fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
Originally posted by Danny@Oct 17 2004, 16:28
thanks for the design, my actual car colour can be seen here :-

www.xtmods.com

Previously using the promote bonnet but switching to cf.

I was hoping to have something similar to the tribal (two stripes) but using the evo stipes instead (to complement my side evo stripes). Can u do something similar?
hi danny..
still looking for new design to fit yor hood.. wil post once its done, k? tq tq

wildboar

Jun 24, 2004
bro fuankee...any updates on my design?? i did PM u a few times on wat im lookin for...not pressuring u or anythin..im just anxious n curious... :lol:

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
Originally posted by antuquboq@Oct 20 2004, 13:09
heh.. fuankee.. nice job.. :blink: btw.. can u teach me how u change the colour of car wit using photoshop? hehe.. what tools u using? :lol: juz want to know
thanks dude.. :)
i normally use lasso, select the part where u wanna change the color of.. then change the blending of that layer in the layer window.. different colors need different blending mode 1.. black is kinda hard to blend into the bg..

IronJ

Oct 6, 2004
Originally posted by fuankee+Oct 14 2004, 21:01 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (fuankee @ Oct 14 2004, 21:01 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-IronJ@Oct 14 2004, 16:46
is it legal from the law? <_< ... soli fuankee, i dun mean to hurt any one or spoilt ur business :) ... i think N years ago, the government ban the car sticker... :ph34r:

do u design for the wind screen type?... the type that stick from inside punya?... is it a sticker or some other material?... :lol:
haha.. good question.. i'm making this my final project in coll, so currently i'm doing alot of research on this thing.. i've already email jpj regarding this, havent got any reply yet, but i'll cal them up soon.. wil let u guys know..
but i've seen cars with airbrush design all over like a moving canvas all around town.. maybe they have licenses or something? i dunno..

u mean those like plastic plastic those type ar? no, i don do those.. but i know sungei wang got la, how much i dunno la [/b][/quote]
How's ur research on the law site?!... is it legal or illegal?!...

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
Originally posted by IronJ+Oct 21 2004, 16:17 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (IronJ @ Oct 21 2004, 16:17 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by fuankee@Oct 14 2004, 21:01
<!--QuoteBegin-IronJ
@Oct 14 2004, 16:46
is it legal from the law? <_< ... soli fuankee, i dun mean to hurt any one or spoilt ur business :) ... i think N years ago, the government ban the car sticker... :ph34r:

do u design for the wind screen type?... the type that stick from inside punya?... is it a sticker or some other material?... :lol:

haha.. good question.. i'm making this my final project in coll, so currently i'm doing alot of research on this thing.. i've already email jpj regarding this, havent got any reply yet, but i'll cal them up soon.. wil let u guys know..
but i've seen cars with airbrush design all over like a moving canvas all around town.. maybe they have licenses or something? i dunno..

u mean those like plastic plastic those type ar? no, i don do those.. but i know sungei wang got la, how much i dunno la
How's ur research on the law site?!... is it legal or illegal?!... [/b][/quote]
just called JPJ yesterday.. its quite disapointing to hear that private cars cannot have this big big kinda design.. :(

but seriously, try to take a look around.. sticker shops, airbrush shops are opening all around town, cars wit gigantic stickers, massive airbrush design, neon lights blah blah blah, cruising around like its nobody's business.. how does jpj explain that?

i'm not encouraging any1 here to go against the law, its all up to y'all to decide..
if yer those who always go by the books, this is not the right forum yer viewing..

but very very very sad to hear that its not allowed here in malaysia to own these kinda stickers,
CUZ THAT IS Y MY COLL FINAL PROJECT IS BANNED.. curse JPJ!!!!!!!! :angry: :angry:

2pac

Jun 30, 2004
PJ/Sban
Originally posted by fuankee+Oct 22 2004, 18:42 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (fuankee @ Oct 22 2004, 18:42 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by IronJ@Oct 21 2004, 16:17
Originally posted by fuankee@Oct 14 2004, 21:01
<!--QuoteBegin-IronJ
@Oct 14 2004, 16:46

u mean those like plastic plastic those type ar? no, i don do those.. but i know sungei wang got la, how much i dunno la

How's ur research on the law site?!... is it legal or illegal?!...
just called JPJ yesterday.. its quite disapointing to hear that private cars cannot have this big big kinda design.. :(

but seriously, try to take a look around.. sticker shops, airbrush shops are opening all around town, cars wit gigantic stickers, massive airbrush design, neon lights blah blah blah, cruising around like its nobody's business.. how does jpj explain that?

i'm not encouraging any1 here to go against the law, its all up to y'all to decide..
if yer those who always go by the books, this is not the right forum yer viewing..

but very very very sad to hear that its not allowed here in malaysia to own these kinda stickers,
CUZ THAT IS Y MY COLL FINAL PROJECT IS BANNED.. curse JPJ!!!!!!!! :angry: :angry: [/b][/quote]
F*&$ JPJ