Exterior and Body

Custom made decals/stickers

lukin76

May 27, 2005
subang
huhuhu..then help me la open the shop...gimme the fund..huhuhhu...

thanks tarrant and amir...

lukin76

May 27, 2005
subang
Le3hy0r1 said:
lukin bro ! mana u ? i call you, u tak answer ...msn tak nampak ....
sorry bro didnt hear ur call..on briefing with my boss...and my office internet line prob few days...cable putus tikus gigit...hahahah...now they already replaced the new cable...

ice_breaker...i will sent the design today k....

incognito...just email me the design k....

thanks...

Mar 25, 2006
hi bro...
i accidentally read into this thread and it's fortunate that i did!....based on satisfied customer recommendation i think i will require your service.

i will try to design my own sticker...but in the mean time, if i use design from need for speed, can you do it? or is ther any copyright involved? pls advice..tq.
my h/p 016-2152422.

incognito

Sep 7, 2004
lukin76 said:
sorry bro didnt hear ur call..on briefing with my boss...and my office internet line prob few days...cable putus tikus gigit...hahahah...now they already replaced the new cable...

ice_breaker...i will sent the design today k....

incognito...just email me the design k....

thanks...
okay thanks.. I'll get the design ready and I'll send to u.. It is slightly like the zerotohundred font up there (hip-hop grafitti) but the words is seventy2crew..
if you have ur own nice design can show me please?
any fonts, grafitti or writing...

thanks.

lukin76

May 27, 2005
subang
nitrus...just pm u...email me the design if u have ya... [email protected]

boyarque...yes i've done the need for speed b4..interested ar...u can use la design dont worry...

please see attached pic k for my artwork...
:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

ctquah

Sep 2, 2005
how much will the design like the pic i attach cost?
i wan the same design but different color for perdana
i want the red part to be gold color and the black part to be silver.
can u do it?

lukin76

May 27, 2005
subang
waa...the design really cun but hard to do la...price around rm250...

if u have the clear big one just send to my email k... [email protected]...

thanks...

ctquah

Sep 2, 2005
i dun have a bigger pic of it..
maybe u can come out with something like this..
my car is dark blue..
wat about installing it? are u gonna stick it for me ?

lukin76

May 27, 2005
subang
ctquah said:
i dun have a bigger pic of it..
maybe u can come out with something like this..
my car is dark blue..
wat about installing it? are u gonna stick it for me ?[/QUOTE

i need to redraw myself la by then....yes im the one who install the stripe for u...sure u cannot install..very susah lor..me also will take few hours to install...:_: :_: :_: ur car dark blue perdana right?

ctquah

Sep 2, 2005
yup.. my ride is dark blue in color..
do u think gold and silver is a good combination for the stickers?
or do u have any samples for perdana?

hi Guys.

Have anyone using Powerzone LSD?

What is the spec? It's clutch type LSD?

What is the price?

Any feedback and opinion is WELCOME!!!

Thanks in advance!!