Exterior and Body

-=Custom EYELIDS for Proton=-

CyborgR

Perak

CYBORGR

The best looking eyelids ever produce in da market is back for sales now :)
grab your pair now before stock last

Available For:- Wira/Satria/Putra/ makes only
more to come

RM60 For a PAIRinclusive postage to anywhere in malaysia, Quality Assured, Suitable on all type of bodykits like Proton SE,Mivec,Promote etc. made up wif high grade fiber wif polish finish.. coming soon carbon fibre eyelids

SMS/Call Now: 017 507 0388 ( PLZ CALL Around 5.30pm - 12.00am, SMS anytime :) )
MSN: [email protected] (24hr service)

Item will send after comfirmation of payment. warranty will be given if item are faulty.
100% money back gurantee

My banking Account Details:
Tan Kong Eng
Maybank: 1080 5727 6809

*Dealers welcome

CyborgR

Perak
wow so fast reach home man u :) nice deal dude, and nice ride :D it sure suits u these pair of eyelids,send me some pic after u set it up k? :D

invisible4v said:
bought 1 today
nice item and nice seller
nice to meet u man!~

CyborgR

Perak
ziafdhom,evo5229: sorry dude, currently we only develop out for wira,satria,putra, will post it up once we have it

CyborgR

Perak
AXXeLL said:
do they come with other colours ?
no bro, due to some certain reason, we left it unpaint, the black is actually polish till black, damn nice hand work. well if there is some special request we might do it as well :)

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
im waiting for waja 1.

eric_ho20

Nov 23, 2004
bro , how much if send to ipoh ?? ... very interested leh . ohya , if in da future i wanna change my headlights ... can it be taken out n put it into my new headlights ?? btw , im drivin a wira ...

thanks !!

Maranello, Italy. 1st September 2018:

Ferrari, most people would know them as Formula 1 champions, and makers of expensive supercars.

View attachment 572014
Tomorrow is Monza, Ferrari’s own backyard. Kimi and Vettel 1-2 starting grid. Will they achieve a 1-2 finish?

The prancing horse is the epitome of performance automotive machines. Is it the best? The most advanced? The most exotic? Not necessarily. But when you mention supercars, the first make that come to people’s minds all...