Cars for sale

Crystal White Cefiro A31 RB20DET[M]

eakamal

May 18, 2005
Kuala Terenggan
Year 90 Crystal White Nissan Cefiro A31 for sale.

Engine
RB20DET 5 Speed Manual (Gold)
SSQV b.o.v
GTR Fuel Pump
Blitz Air Filter
NGK Spark Plugs
R32 Radiator
Apexi N1 3" Full System

Transmission
Short Shift Kit
Performance Clutch
R32 LSD

Footwork
Adjustable Castor Rods
KYB Suspension
Bendix Metal King Brake Pads
17 inch rim with new 225/45/17 tires

Exterior
Crystal White Paint In Out
Full Original Autech Japan Kit
Late Model Grill
25SE Rear Spoiler
Complete Year 95 Doors Conversion (Door and door trim)

Interior
Momo steering wheel
Subaru Impreza Semi buckets
Isotta gear knob
R32 armrest with e-brake lever
Pivot Super baby turbo timer
Ultra Boost Meter
Pioneer CD player
Pioneer Component set
All round tinted window

Car SOLD
TQ

chimaera1855

Sep 10, 2007
i have a cefiro rb26 but would like an other one for daily driving cause mine is in drift specs.too bad u can't come in kl so i can view it.if u do let me know tks

Just wanna ask all the sifus here... What is the consumption for the VR4-RS engine like? RM 50 for like 300km?

Lets just say if the engine will be boosting at 1.0bar, i bet the consumption will be about RM 50 for 250km rite?

One more thing, what is the minimum boost for the VR4-RS engine, 0.4bar?

Thanks alot to all the sifus who is gonna help answer my question and dun flame (shoot) me if i am wrong :p (still learning mah)