CRX Delsol

MR.BOMEX

Mar 22, 2004
Hi, im looking for 2nd handed roof motor for crx delsol
any one know where to get 1, or any one know where to fix tat motor?

SuperSlow

Nov 28, 2004
fren,
try bkt kemuning - the biggest chop shop
can't remember the name .. tulija , tulida .... something like that

lix

Nov 5, 2004
Tijia my friend. Look for Sulaiman( person in charge ). Price,,,, so so lah. Depends on mood you know ????

MR.BOMEX

Mar 22, 2004
issit..
but where is bkt kemuning, around klang valley?
thanks mate

Bluesol

Dec 13, 2004
Bomex,
I know a place where you can re-do the gear for the auto trans-top, if it is really the gear problem. As for the motor, you can go to those motor shop to rewire the motor. Ofcause this is only if you can not find a half cut motor. Do PM me if you need help.

i want to get groceries
vios
drive to work
vios
drive to school
vios
more space than a vios
camry
camrys are ugly
accord
i want to drift
kill yourself
i need a truck
ranger
i need a car under 50k
used vios
i want to buy a new car
no...