NZX/Kelana Jaya
Sold Out

SOLD OUT

hitz

Kepong, KL
Bro.... when it the promotion end? Really interested here.... Can the price be nego a bit? Where ur location by the way...

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Hi bro , sorry this is really my last price. Actually i only left one unit
and the price is actually RM700+ but last week someone post at
my post claiming he can get for RM650(so spoil my business already)
so now my supplier ask me to let go at his cost price.I not earning a cent ,
he also not earning a cent just let go for RM600. This promotion will end when
the unit is sold. Do giv me a call at 0173705647 if you want to view the item bro.
My location is SS15 Subang Jaya

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
thanks bro:)

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
crazy price...lai lai!!!crazy chea..not crazy expensive:P

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
RM600 RM600 damn damn damn cheap.. nowhere in malaysia

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
yup its a brand new set bro!interested?

Yes! But I just bought my Alpine Type-S la.. haiiiii.. why u all always come after I buy my wares one :P

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
eeks:( sorry bro...i also wish to sell to you..hehe...

Hi all Sifu ... Few days ago I tried to clean water stains on my side view mirror using the water stain remover. Then after that the side mirror started become blurry and there is a rough matte surface on it. I tried all sorts of way I can though of to get rid of it but no luck. :bawling: Hope all sifu's can provide any ways or suggestions to get this fix. Any suggestions and feedback is greatly appreciated ...