CR-Z talk

ixeo

4,000 RPM
Jun 26, 2005
KL, Malaysia
What you want to talk about? No its not a sports car, and yes you get more mileage than petrol cars but it ranks poorly against other hybrids like Prius.

ixeo

4,000 RPM
Jun 26, 2005
KL, Malaysia
Hahaha, not hammer la. CR-Z is a good car, if you have the right expectations. Too many people think its a "sports car" because Honda calls it a sports hybrid coupe. If CR-Z is a "sports car", S2000 is a super car and NSX is a hyper car.. lol.

silverboys

Sep 16, 2013
Kuala Lumpur
OK..NOTED..this place is not is for car forum discussion..expect Sports car. Mind I ask, what's ur definition of a sports cars? Only cars like Mc.? Mustang? Or what? Does a 2JZ also consider sport cars too? If yes, then am glad. .coz I've been maintaining for the pass 7 years..I dont know that I've owe 1 so called "sports car".

dkny

Known Member
Jul 1, 2013
Kuala Lumpur
OK..NOTED..this place is not is for car forum discussion..expect Sports car. Mind I ask, what's ur definition of a sports cars? Only cars like Mc.? Mustang? Or what? Does a 2JZ also consider sport cars too? If yes, then am glad. .coz I've been maintaining for the pass 7 years..I dont know that I've owe 1 so called "sports car".
Silverboy, that what those old bird do to new comer, like what they do on my new thread.
I support U !

ixeo

4,000 RPM
Jun 26, 2005
KL, Malaysia

FUIYOOO 2JZ. Yeah, who gives a shit. This topic is about CR-Z and this is Honda manufacture discussion, bring your Toyota block and go discuss about it elsewhere.

Silverboy, that what those old bird do to new comer, like what they do on my new thread.
I support U !
boohoohoo cry me a river, somebody took your candy.

nyantong

Known Member
Jul 26, 2008
Speaking of CR-Z, I don't find the air con adequate as the heat from the hybrid battery pack is extremely hot. What do you think?

silverboys

Sep 16, 2013
Kuala Lumpur