So many kajang people nowadays.. Bump: So many kajang people nowadays.. Bump: So many kajang people nowadays.. Bump: So many kajang people nowadays..
my eyes goes blind ..help me I cannot see ..the blue ray too strong ..alo bro bole pinjam kaa Bump: my eyes goes blind ..help me I cannot see ..the blue ray too strong ..alo bro bole pinjam kaa
spwn, this one taiko car, no play play !!!... definitely a monster !!!! respect! Bump: spwn, this one taiko car, no play play !!!... definitely a monster !!!! respect!
Where got monster! Very powderful only! Not powerful! He he! Where have you been mike? Long time no see you at tt? Bump: U going or not? SIC this weekend.
mike tak main lepak with us d... only lepak with altezza gang... http://www.wkdimports.com/toyota-levin-cruise-demo-car-500ps/ link for all the gila kuasa gang....
no la.. i no chance to lepak with them la.. i see their thread so little, so i ma go post post there increase the thread lor. u also lepak more with ur awek more than come TT ma.. why u keep post levin thing ? post also la EP's info..
what to do.. have to layan awek otherwise sure emo.... so just come out alternate weeks lo.. keep everyone happy.. hahaha... i posted that thing because its a AE tuned by a famous EP tuner... ahhaahaha
no bigger turbine... engine still standard... RC put in long time ago lo... Bump: no bigger turbine... engine still standard... RC put in long time ago lo...
to make a 500hp levin, that guy is using cusco RS, i have that for sale hahahhahahhahha can aaa advertise like this?
sempat lagi CEO market stok lagi ... memang kuat bisness la ... anyway, the blue monster really cun la ... kilat gile ... licin pulak tuuuu .....
Blueeiiiii comes out la.. hahaha!! but friday going to Chee Cheung Kai... final CNY purchase la.. kenot burn kao his blueiii and together with the uncle inside tim... if not CNY confirm got CHar siew free makan.. :D btw....eiu.. who is that whut TanTanJibaiTanleitanhuigohloumeiWei r.. hahaha!! i thought come in here cari pasai.. but thread is closed.. Duhh!! Where is that White Crab... and what is about that pulley case r.. local made meh? it is a adjustable cam pulley whut.. if not... then Danny got mention it was local made meh? talak chap means local made ka? shit.. then my sexy net underwear also dun have chop made.. means it is not make by "SKINZ" brand la? Bump: Blueeiiiii comes out la.. hahaha!! but friday going to Chee Cheung Kai... final CNY purchase la.. kenot burn kao his blueiii and together with the uncle inside tim... if not CNY confirm got CHar siew free makan.. :D btw....eiu.. who is that whut TanTanJibaiTanleitanhuigohloumeiWei r.. hahaha!! i thought come in here cari pasai.. but thread is closed.. Duhh!! Where is that White Crab... and what is about that pulley case r.. local made meh? it is a adjustable cam pulley whut.. if not... then Danny got mention it was local made meh? talak chap means local made ka? shit.. then my sexy net underwear also dun have chop made.. means it is not make by "SKINZ" brand la?