Interior and Cockpit

Conman Detected , Played and Pawned

liz@rd

Sep 25, 2007
If u were aware i did some posting looking for a SAFC n turbo timer ...

On that day itself , someone SMSed me maybe thru looking at my previous Post contact no. as i was selling some stuff.

1st SMS @ 2.51pm on 11-06-2008
"Afc-neo rm500 used complete"

i replied 2.49pm on 11-06-2008
"where to COD ? can check if working ?"

2nd SMS @ 2.53pm on 11-06-08
"Me from penang.100% working or money back..very good condition"

i replied 3.00 pm on 11-06-08
"very risky le i prefer COD"

3rd SMS @ 3.04pm on 11-06-08
"U check my sale status"

i replied 3.02 pm on 11-06-08
"what s your nick ? or just pm me the link"

4th SMS @ 3.05pm 11-06-08
"Lelong-ftzone"

5th SMS @ 9.46pm on 11-06-08
"How d item"

i replied @ 9.48pm on 11-06-08
"Bro haven reach home yet le still outside confirm with you later"

the very next day in the morning , i looked up @ lelong.com.my @ found FTzone at that time was selling SAFC NEO but new @ rm1000++

so i was so curious how come got one used but did not post up ... so went looking for a no. to contact and found Raymond Wong and called him up ...

Me : hello Ftzone
RW : speaking
Me : xxxyyy here
RW : hi , how can i help ?
Me : do u have one unit of safc neo selling @ rm500
RW : huh ? rm500 for safc neo ...
Me : yeah some1 smsed me stating fr FTzone got a unit to let go @ rm500
RW : ohhh it's the conman ... his name is (reveal @ the end) with a 016-5XX
Me : yeah , that's the no.
RW : please dun trade with him , one of my customer got conned by this guy
Me : oh so this was a scam , well he did used ur FTzone
RW : luckily u are smart enough 2 call up and check ...
Me : yeah i was curious as the ad did not show this item up ...
RW : very very lucky of u ... mind telling other forumers about this
Me : yeah sure no worries , thanks and bye
RW : thank u very much , good bye

Me smsed him 4.24pm on 12-06-2008
"Item is good so how to pay ? bank in ? provide details and ic no and house address"

6th SMS @ 7.02pm on 12-06-08
"Courier" ...

to cut short i replied "yeah"

7th SMS
"xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx , name and which bank"

me replied
" will do banking tomorrow or later , can i have ur IC and house address"

no replies .....

8th SMS later that night
"bank in already ? "

me nvr replied

9th SMS the next day
"pls bank in b4 noon if u want me 2 send by today"

me replied
"already bank in"

10th SMS
"no receive. how much u bank in"

me replied
"i bank in rm500 using cheque you can deliver already thanks"

11th SMS
"hey"

12th SMS
"nice try"

me replied
"you think i m stupid huh ? ftzone huh ? low class scammer"

13th SMS
"yeah..super low classe guy.fuck off"

14th SMS
"idiot"

by that time i just realised i had enough of wasting time and money 2 play with him ...

at 1st i was smelling something fishy alrdy n i was right then decided 2 play on to get his name and a/c no. so other forumers get 2 know his trick and details ...

NAME : LEE CHENG KIAT

MAYBANK : 112111391219

well dude ... i know u will be reading this but guess what u've been SCREWED. go on and keep conning ppl ... i believe in KARMA ...

AXXeLL

Subang
haha... good job mate... why not bring this up to the authorities since you already got he's bank details? At least suggest it to FTZone since he's been falsely using their identity...

I think identity theft is a crime, no?

ae101rulez

Sep 2, 2005
erm...
If u were aware i did some posting looking for a SAFC n turbo timer ...

On that day itself , someone SMSed me maybe thru looking at my previous Post contact no. as i was selling some stuff.

1st SMS @ 2.51pm on 11-06-2008
"Afc-neo rm500 used complete"

i replied 2.49pm on 11-06-2008
"where to COD ? can check if working ?"

2nd SMS @ 2.53pm on 11-06-08
"Me from penang.100% working or money back..very good condition"

i replied 3.00 pm on 11-06-08
"very risky le i prefer COD"

3rd SMS @ 3.04pm on 11-06-08
"U check my sale status"

i replied 3.02 pm on 11-06-08
"what s your nick ? or just pm me the link"

4th SMS @ 3.05pm 11-06-08
"Lelong-ftzone"

5th SMS @ 9.46pm on 11-06-08
"How d item"

i replied @ 9.48pm on 11-06-08
"Bro haven reach home yet le still outside confirm with you later"

the very next day in the morning , i looked up @ lelong.com.my @ found FTzone at that time was selling SAFC NEO but new @ rm1000++

so i was so curious how come got one used but did not post up ... so went looking for a no. to contact and found Raymond Wong and called him up ...

Me : hello Ftzone
RW : speaking
Me : xxxyyy here
RW : hi , how can i help ?
Me : do u have one unit of safc neo selling @ rm500
RW : huh ? rm500 for safc neo ...
Me : yeah some1 smsed me stating fr FTzone got a unit to let go @ rm500
RW : ohhh it's the conman ... his name is (reveal @ the end) with a 016-5XX
Me : yeah , that's the no.
RW : please dun trade with him , one of my customer got conned by this guy
Me : oh so this was a scam , well he did used ur FTzone
RW : luckily u are smart enough 2 call up and check ...
Me : yeah i was curious as the ad did not show this item up ...
RW : very very lucky of u ... mind telling other forumers about this
Me : yeah sure no worries , thanks and bye
RW : thank u very much , good bye

Me smsed him 4.24pm on 12-06-2008
"Item is good so how to pay ? bank in ? provide details and ic no and house address"

6th SMS @ 7.02pm on 12-06-08
"Courier" ...

to cut short i replied "yeah"

7th SMS
"xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx , name and which bank"

me replied
" will do banking tomorrow or later , can i have ur IC and house address"

no replies .....

8th SMS later that night
"bank in already ? "

me nvr replied

9th SMS the next day
"pls bank in b4 noon if u want me 2 send by today"

me replied
"already bank in"

10th SMS
"no receive. how much u bank in"

me replied
"i bank in rm500 using cheque you can deliver already thanks"

11th SMS
"hey"

12th SMS
"nice try"

me replied
"you think i m stupid huh ? ftzone huh ? low class scammer"

13th SMS
"yeah..super low classe guy.fuck off"

14th SMS
"idiot"

by that time i just realised i had enough of wasting time and money 2 play with him ...

at 1st i was smelling something fishy alrdy n i was right then decided 2 play on to get his name and a/c no. so other forumers get 2 know his trick and details ...

NAME : LEE CHENG KIAT

MAYBANK : 112111391219

well dude ... i know u will be reading this but guess what u've been SCREWED. go on and keep conning ppl ... i believe in KARMA ...
good job finding scammers like dis...that guy got guts somore to scold back...

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
bump! this kinda thread must bump hehe

Good job fooling this foolleechengkiat

RocketMan

Mar 23, 2006
he also scold u back bro? that part cannot tahan. congrats for revealing his identity. If he tries to 'wateva wateva' with u,let the police know. let me know also can.
this type of people also got ah?hang kasi malu penangite laa!

Sky222

Aug 16, 2005
AU
ermm ..its the number end with 016-XXXX116 ermmm I also suspicious ... actually i prefer COD ~see the item first

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
great job. wish ppl would start to pay attention to little details such as yourself in realizing it was a scam. this would reduce attempts to con.

liz@rd

Sep 25, 2007
i always do selling and buying in terms of COD , less hassle , knowing every detail ... etc etc ... in UK i used 2 do online shopping as i know the items will reach safely

but in malaysia ... no hope le ...

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
nice job man..................

hamroh

Jul 22, 2005
ROMPIN, PAHANG.
hamroh.malaysiaprepaid.com
:evil: B.u.m.p... Good thread and good job man!... I've seen a lot of this Lee Cheng Kiat in many forums... Hope he will get caught b4 many becomes his victims...

lapsap25

Aug 7, 2006
ma cau hai LEE CHENG KIAT , good catch. Wonder if this is his real name?

Will 17" wheel brings down Mercedes C200K performance on top speed and increase fuel consumption?