Confirmation of Participant for Cefiro Cub @ Genting

Ultimate Cefiro

Dec 7, 2006
nope...... insist...... maybe we might go to genting n have lunch at gohtong jaya.... then onli we go to genting and have some photo session......... until nite we might have more photo session n gathering......... coz nite time is usually not suits for photo..... if onli TT its ok.....

Ultimate Cefiro

Dec 7, 2006
n oso..... 1/5 is public holiday.... near weekend somemore..... maybe crowded up there......... so think the most ideal is 5/5 or 6/5.....

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
Non cefiro owner also can join us. But when photo session that time then u need to move ur car away.

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
Yesterday went genting... i juz went to survey... even if we have gathering infront of First World Hotel that jockey there... we also need to pay.

RM12 per day.

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
So we need to get the sticker done by this week.

Next Saturday i'm going to Asia Festival of Speed.
Sunday cefiro club gathering...

Fuu... my time pack eh..

cgui

Oct 20, 2004
Setapak
So we need to get the sticker done by this week.

Next Saturday i'm going to Asia Festival of Speed.
Sunday cefiro club gathering...

Fuu... my time pack eh..
AFOS is on the 5th huh? .. u got tickets or not? i'm interested in going leh .. just to check out the cars lar .. last year i went with BMW club .. got VIP parking somemore. .

...and till now, I've yet to pay MPD a second visit for a retuning.
(actually I was satisfied with the initial settings)

My question is, am I still entitled to a FOC retuning?
If not, how much do I have to pay?