Complete Turbo Kit for Kelisa/Kenari

myvi711

Jul 13, 2006
brother whole set can let go on how much?? i need it to my 1.3 Myvi...just change a bit then can use already....hope u can gv me a good good price... then i can have a turbo myvi... ha ha....then Honda jazz will just can get smoke...

prozerk

bro,for kelisa auto suitable or what??
really hope that u will reply..

Xen|x

Aug 28, 2006
Taiping, Perak
I have bought a supercharge (1.7psi) but due to space problem so i plan to fit the supercharger in my another car.. so right now i am very interested with your item.. But your price abit tough.. Anyway pm me your best best price.. I will see if it fit my budget...

Hello guys.. im currently driving myvi auto.. im considering to change my auto gearbox to manual.. is it possible to do that? after change it, will appear any trouble? coz i scare after change it will alot of problem.. another problem is is good to swap wit people or go cut shop to buy a manual gearbox? what is the market price should be? SIFUS !! pls advice me.. confusing here.. THANK YOU !!:adore::adore: