Complete Sound System For Perodua Kancil, Tuned by KK Lau (ICE)

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Complete Sound System For Perodua Kancil, Tuned by KK Lau (ICE)

jeffrey99b

Nov 8, 2005
Item(s):Complete Sound System for Perodua Kancil for Sale. Tuned by KK Lau.

Package includes: Complete with amplifier enclosure and A pillars speakers.

1. Alpine MRV-F250 4 channel amplifier

Spec :
Dynamic Power (a 14.4V, 20 Hz to 20 kHz)

40 watts x 4 @ 4 ohms, 0.08% THD
50 watts x 4 @ 2 ohms, 0.3% THD
100 watts bridged into 4 ohms, 0.3% THD

Frequency Response - 10 Hz to 50 kHz (+0, -1 dB)
Signal to Noise Ratio - 100dB
Slew Factor - Greater than 5
Inout Sensitivity (for rated power output) - 200mV to 4.0V (1.0V at center detent)
Active Network Frequency and Slope - 50 to 200 Hz, 12 db per Octave

2. Amplifier enclosure
3. 1 pair A pillar enclosure Left & Right
4. 15M Speaker Cable and 2 pairs RCA cable
5. Fuse, Ground and Power cable

Spec:
Nominal Power Handling 50 Watt RMS
Powered Non-Powered
Technical Features
Peak Power Handling 120 Watt
Frequency Response 40 Hz - 32 kHz
Sensitivity 85.5 dB
Impedance 4 ohm (Dual Coil)
Enclosure Non-Enclosed

Item still install at my car and have not remove yet. Can listen to the sound quality. This system is install and tuned at KK Lau and based on SQ quality

Interested please call 0193686622 or PM me

Hi guys!

I noticed that my car (iswara. yes bear with me.) is taller on one side. I'm referring to the front suspension where in this case, the passenger left side is taller than driver's right side. I checked the absorbers for leaks and i found none. what could be the reason? Also, I'm curious to know where should i place the floor jack (i have a 2 tonne floor jack) when jacking up the car? I want to place the car on jack stands. I lost the car owner's manual and googling for the answers...