no la. it's Supra mar

itrDC2

Mar 21, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
This putra have been around for a while already. Been through various body kit and internal modifications which have already brought this monster to fame and show cases. Many should hav seen this car before. :D

This skyline (I think :P ) headed putra mod is just what it needed to really break away from the rest of the world. A locally fitted art in it's unique form. Nothing comes close to this. B)

Can't wait till the review comes. Great effort, great reward. :lol:

.......just hope the owner's not an ego filled ass. That would spoil everything. <_<

ramzy

Dec 4, 2003
Jay Bee
www.rpw.co.au
whadup guys,

i wonder if this is the ever glory Putra Skyline...now an enhanced version...
hmmm... :rolleyes:

itrDC2

Mar 21, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
Originally posted by animiniac_seith@Apr 19 2004, 11:01 PM
icic...now i knoe.......sd aerodynamics putra.....come out on Hypertune b4........chuntes car wei.....
Yeah! it's so totally sweet...wonder what else modded under the hood? :blink:

TaE|VoN

Originally posted by ramzy@Apr 19 2004, 10:45 PM
whadup guys,

No. Or is it Yes?

Tom will unveal the answer lah.

Lets not give anymore spoilers. :P

itrDC2

Mar 21, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
Originally posted by TaE|VoN+Apr 20 2004, 04:57 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (TaE|VoN @ Apr 20 2004, 04:57 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-ramzy@Apr 19 2004, 10:45 PM
whadup guys,

No. Or is it Yes?

Lets not give anymore spoilers. :P [/b][/quote]
Hehe....ok ok :D Sorry for my ignorance ..... Very impatient liao .... I shall resist!! :ph34r:

vis

Jan 18, 2004
Originally posted by itrDC2+Apr 20 2004, 09:11 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (itrDC2 @ Apr 20 2004, 09:11 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Apr 20 2004, 04:57 AM
<!--QuoteBegin-ramzy
@Apr 19 2004, 10:45 PM
whadup guys,

hmmm...  :rolleyes:

No. Or is it Yes?

Hehe....ok ok :D Sorry for my ignorance ..... Very impatient liao .... I shall resist!! :ph34r: [/b][/quote]
u saw this blended b4?hahaa~~~dun said anythings 1st if u know the answer......let them guess~~~~ ;)

itrDC2

Mar 21, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
Originally posted by vis+Apr 20 2004, 11:11 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (vis @ Apr 20 2004, 11:11 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by itrDC2@Apr 20 2004, 09:11 AM
<!--QuoteBegin-ramzy
whadup guys,

No. Or is it Yes?

Hehe....ok ok :D Sorry for my ignorance ..... Very impatient liao .... I shall resist!! :ph34r:
u saw this blended b4?hahaa~~~dun said anythings 1st if u know the answer......let them guess~~~~ ;) [/b][/quote]
hehe....dun get me wrong....didn't know I was that convincing....I'm also guessing mah...muahahahaha :lol: :lol: anyways, I could be wrong altogether. :P

TaE|VoN

Originally posted by vis+Apr 20 2004, 11:11 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (vis @ Apr 20 2004, 11:11 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by itrDC2@Apr 20 2004, 09:11 AM
<!--QuoteBegin-ramzy
whadup guys,

No. Or is it Yes?

u saw this blended b4?hahaa~~~dun said anythings 1st if u know the answer......let them guess~~~~ ;) [/b][/quote]
I donno who are you behind the nick VIS...

But i was there at the workshop when i wanted to do something "special" to my MR2... Know who i am now? :D

ramzy

Dec 4, 2003
Jay Bee
www.rpw.co.au
whadup TaE|VoN,

I donno who are you behind the nick VIS...

But i was there at the workshop when i wanted to do something "special" to my MR2... Know who i am now? :D
alamak,me gettin blur now... VIS a.k.a Barry from VIS Auto JB... :)

TaE|VoN

Nothing to be blur about lah.

This topic is about cars. Not us! :lol: :P

I dunno if this better suits this section or engine management... wahtever it is, dear mods, please move this thread if this section is inappropriate.

I've done searches on google and forum database, and still cant find anything on it.
We've heard of launch control systems being beneficial to turbo cars during launching...
So.. can anyone here please tell me the actual and exact function of launch controller and also how it does its duty.
I've getting confused of its function...