Civic fd been stolen . Help

Mar 12, 2012

My car has been stolen at Sumit Impian Meridian this early morninig .
Honda Civic White ( Wvp6639 ) Type R bodykit and spoon side mirror ,loud exhaust with TE37 Rim Black Colour and Gold Colour VTTR Brake Kit , rear windscreen with GJYCK sticker , pls do take noted and reward will be given .
Contact number : 010 253 2359 (call) , 010 2200 111 (msg) RAYMOND.

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Aiyo, another car theft case! This is getting ridiculous! :mad:
Very sorry for your loss, hope you can get good compensation from the insurance.
Btw what safety measures did you have for that car?

do u have the blinking light like the mugen RR ones on the rear bumper?
cos i saw 1 indian fella driving it nearby my hse...cant remember the number plate though.
its at pjs 1.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My kancil L5 JBJL which the ekzos warning light is on. and i feel the fuel consumption was so high at the moment RM10 around 40-45KM avg...previous can go for 60-70KM any problem with my engine? any suggestion from Sifu2? TQ

FYI, I just done my GB conversation Manual ---> Auto.