civic eg coupe

incubus#

Apr 8, 2004
ya la fren...the car sold already last 2 months..wouldnt have sold it but really needed the money then

anyway heard that crower is a lawyer...true ka?which area?we may have bumped into each other at the courts

redza...gua pakai keta lain la sekarang

kuNyit

Jul 27, 2004
Moon
Yes, crower is a lawyer and personally he also loyar buruk.. eekekekekekeke! about where he work, why not you just PM him?

incubus# said:
ya la fren...the car sold already last 2 months..wouldnt have sold it but really needed the money then

anyway heard that crower is a lawyer...true ka?which area?we may have bumped into each other at the courts

DuKe

Jul 4, 2004
ep0
getting a hatchback dy.....anyways anyonw knows wuts da diff wif D15b wif da other vtech engine's...?? b16a...b16b...sry la..i damn noob at dizz...wanna learn more

ezri

Feb 2, 2005
drive eg coupe but not selling..also buy from lawyer..haha

udengfahlawi

Dec 3, 2004
putrajaya
DuKe said:
getting a hatchback dy.....anyways anyonw knows wuts da diff wif D15b wif da other vtech engine's...?? b16a...b16b...sry la..i damn noob at dizz...wanna learn more
d15b is SOHC, all B-series is DOHC.....SOHC more for fuel economy, DOHC has more performance...dont waste money on D15, straight go to B16 or B18....or K20 is even better...

udengfahlawi

Dec 3, 2004
putrajaya
incubus# said:

so what's next?....now family man, must play CL7 lar yer?....

DuKe

Jul 4, 2004
ep0
udengfahlawi said:
d15b is SOHC, all B-series is DOHC.....SOHC more for fuel economy, DOHC has more performance...dont waste money on D15, straight go to B16 or B18....or K20 is even better...
owh im getting a d15b original in da eg...dunno wheather its an eg4 or eg8 haha noob noob.....plan to use it for a few months den if got money ony convert to either b16 or b18.....hehehe...anyways...i cant put in a k20 rite...max is a b18...btw thnx for da info bro

jeremy0

Sep 9, 2005
ipoh
ezri my man ! saw another purple kaler eg coupe in seksyen 7, shah alam.....mine could be for sale in june/july if I confirm balik UK....so I'm keeping my fingers cross....

ezri

Feb 2, 2005
incubus# said:
CL7??heheh

ezri...u bought from who??definitely not me rite?
no lah..urs b16b..laju punye...mine is slow punya..:cry_smile:

ezri

Feb 2, 2005
jeremy0 said:
ezri my man ! saw another purple kaler eg coupe in seksyen 7, shah alam.....mine could be for sale in june/july if I confirm balik UK....so I'm keeping my fingers cross....
my man jeremy..if balik UK, kirim EG coupe special edition satu, right hand drive, got sunroof summore..

seksyen 7?the coupe u saw is not mine rite?cos now i pusing2 there alot..

going to seksyen 7 but never tell me..pm la..maybe can have teh..

Does anyone know or have insider info on whether Honda Malaysia is bringing in the new Civic Type R? No doubt it's the euro version Civic but HM might consider making an exception for high performance models?