Civic/CR-X EF talk

TODA6866

Nov 19, 2003
whoa.......any details how much MP(Monster Power) it produces?

Ketsueki

Dec 30, 2003
Originally posted by soulfly+Mar 28 2004, 11:47 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (soulfly @ Mar 28 2004, 11:47 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by Ketsueki@Mar 28 2004, 12:26 PM
<!--QuoteBegin-soulfly
@Mar 22 2004, 09:02 PM
Wahhhh ARTA also here... the Sunny VTEC Warrior

the small metal part above bumper... still have or not?
i already have EF9 bonet...already simpan at workshop
now searching for headlamps and the metal piece like gril one

btw... how much u want to let go the bonet? maybe got some other ppl interested

can you post ur EF9 bonet pic..I want to see?where u get it from?How much?Do u think the EF2 bumber is nicer than EF9 ?the signal light is not too long..
My EF9 bonet is not installed yet because the front part is not complete yet, the grill is missing.

However this is a picture of an original EF9. U can see the difference from EF2.

[/b][/quote]
Not much different..only!DO u think open 2 hole should need how much money to do it?

hopesfall

Feb 20, 2004
Originally posted by Ketsueki+Mar 31 2004, 03:09 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Ketsueki @ Mar 31 2004, 03:09 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by soulfly@Mar 28 2004, 11:47 PM
<!--QuoteBegin-soulfly

can you post ur EF9 bonet pic..I want to see?where u get it from?How much?Do u think the EF2 bumber is nicer than EF9 ?the signal light is not too long..

My EF9 bonet is not installed yet because the front part is not complete yet, the grill is missing.

However this is a picture of an original EF9. U can see the difference from EF2.

Not much different..only!DO u think open 2 hole should need how much money to do it? [/b][/quote]
2 holes?? izzit the spolight/fog lights? :unsure: if is the round spotlight, better get bumper that's already have that things than to punch holes on ur bumper..but that bumper quite hard to get..

Ketsueki

Dec 30, 2003
Originally posted by hopesfall+Apr 1 2004, 06:13 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (hopesfall @ Apr 1 2004, 06:13 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by Ketsueki@Mar 31 2004, 03:09 PM
Originally posted by soulfly@Mar 28 2004, 11:47 PM
<!--QuoteBegin-soulfly

Not much different..only!DO u think open 2 hole should need how much money to do it?
2 holes?? izzit the spolight/fog lights? :unsure: if is the round spotlight, better get bumper that's already have that things than to punch holes on ur bumper..but that bumper quite hard to get.. [/b][/quote]
i mean ontop of the bonet..In order to let the air go into the engine..

Ketsueki

Dec 30, 2003
Originally posted by hopesfall@Apr 1 2004, 06:48 PM
ooo.ic ic
so you know how much?
How it work actually..Is it need to change entire of the bonet?

SiRCRX

Jan 18, 2004
Originally posted by S_04+Apr 1 2004, 12:35 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (S_04 @ Apr 1 2004, 12:35 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-manson_bryan@Mar 31 2004, 01:52 AM
wow 3sgte and 4wd.... :ph34r:
wei the green color crx izzit urs???? [/b][/quote]
what's wrong with the green CRX ? :blink:

SiRCRX

Jan 18, 2004
Originally posted by soulfly@Mar 29 2004, 12:04 PM
b16a front mounting for manual and auto is it different or same? i couldn't find myself a front mounting plz help :(
a lot what ...... changed my whole set of mounting recently.
The gearbox one is about RM80 ori brand new from LHS. I believe the EF8 gearbox mount is same as EF9's one.

hopesfall

Feb 20, 2004
Originally posted by Ketsueki+Apr 1 2004, 06:52 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Ketsueki @ Apr 1 2004, 06:52 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-hopesfall@Apr 1 2004, 06:48 PM
ooo.ic ic
so you know how much?
How it work actually..Is it need to change entire of the bonet? [/b][/quote]
that 1 don't know la.. but i tot the holes is for hot air to go out??

Ketsueki

Dec 30, 2003
Originally posted by hopesfall+Apr 2 2004, 02:31 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (hopesfall @ Apr 2 2004, 02:31 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by Ketsueki@Apr 1 2004, 06:52 PM
<!--QuoteBegin-hopesfall
@Apr 1 2004, 06:48 PM
ooo.ic ic

so you know how much?
How it work actually..Is it need to change entire of the bonet?
that 1 don't know la.. but i tot the holes is for hot air to go out?? [/b][/quote]
Ya something like that..But i want it for fun..Look Fierce..

Hello ZTHian ,

This question is kinda general but i've searched using the search function but my answer never came out . So i decided to open a new thread about it .

Actually i want to know -

How to diffrenciate between MMC Ecu and Siemens ECU for SATRIA GTi . Coz im planning to get one ASAP .

If i want to buy a GTi , which ECU produces more power for stock GTi .

And which one more easy to mod without any hassle ? sorry for asking that much and thanx in advance .