Civic/CR-X EF talk

scudracer

Jun 4, 2004
So will this clash with the HCOC gathering or you're all going to 'konvoi' to that place? Civic before EF is the glassback 'EA', but everyone seems to have forgotten the chassis code!! :angry: That's the mayat model I think due to the glassback, which reminded people of a hearse.

Calling EF mayat is like pronouncing Mugen Myoo-jehn. Its MooGhen!!!! :ph34r:

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
Originally posted by killer_V@Jan 19 2005, 16:48
wah so damn lucky lah you....which shop u went ar?
mind to let me know ar?
please lah.....
eh lightningfield my roadtax dead also man....
still can come one....but tumpang my friend lah....
hehehehehee :D

nevermind this 29.01.2005
make sure u guys come okie.......?
that chop shop oledi bankrupt lor.. hahaha

ok i might b coming 29/1..... wanna meet the rest of the EF enthusiast..

ehh i saw some of the 3rd gen here in kuantan...either using zc or b16... damn fast & cun.. or better say, well kept.. they even have sunroof woo.. :ph34r:

anfernee

Jan 16, 2005
Originally posted by scudracer@Jan 20 2005, 00:40
So will this clash with the HCOC gathering or you're all going to 'konvoi' to that place? Civic before EF is the glassback 'EA', but everyone seems to have forgotten the chassis code!! :angry: That's the mayat model I think due to the glassback, which reminded people of a hearse.

Ya lor.. thats the model called civic mayat... not EF ler... :ph34r:

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
Originally posted by scudracer@Jan 20 2005, 00:40

yup we r going to konvoi there.....
but first we r going to meet at Awan Besar then we go together gather lah
so ok or not?coming or not?

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
Originally posted by lightningfield+Jan 20 2005, 08:51 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (lightningfield @ Jan 20 2005, 08:51 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-killer_V@Jan 19 2005, 16:48
wah so damn lucky lah you....which shop u went ar?
mind to let me know ar?
please lah.....
eh lightningfield my roadtax dead also man....
still can come one....but tumpang my friend lah....
hehehehehee :D

nevermind this 29.01.2005
make sure u guys come okie.......?
that chop shop oledi bankrupt lor.. hahaha

ok i might b coming 29/1..... wanna meet the rest of the EF enthusiast..

ehh i saw some of the 3rd gen here in kuantan...either using zc or b16... damn fast & cun.. or better say, well kept.. they even have sunroof woo.. :ph34r: [/b][/quote]
r u from kuantan?
so u r coming all the way from kuantan is it?
wah so nice lah u....
eh ask all the 4th gen there to come togather lah......
can ar?
:P

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
ill try my best to make contact wit em.. just been transferred here 4 months.. so im still looking for kawan.. hehe. weihh their EFs oso cun lor.. once i saw this red EF with spoon-lookalike spoiler. quite nice..

i oso been smoked..by an EF turbo near my office :angry:

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
wah great lah like that can ask them to come along... ;)

eh ef turbo?can ask him to come along also...?
syiok lah weh if they all can come
rite?
so make sure ar....
by hook or by crook...
must come
wahahahaaa :lol:
just joking......

TODA6866

Nov 19, 2003
Originally posted by scudracer@Jan 13 2005, 00:13
Has anyone here done a B16A/SiR conversion on an EF Sedan? :ph34r:
hi scudracer, ive been driving my SH4/b16 for almost 3 yrs........ :)

TODA6866

Nov 19, 2003
Originally posted by killer_V+Jan 20 2005, 13:28 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (killer_V @ Jan 20 2005, 13:28 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-scudracer@Jan 20 2005, 00:40

so ok or not?coming or not? [/b][/quote]
killer v, im back n will attend the honda gathering as posted by xenix b4, 29/01/05....so can i join u meet up in awan besar then we all convoy together-gether? (im not gay, jz never had the feeling convoy in a big ef group b4)

:)

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
latest pics of my honey bunny...hehehehe..

i will be meeting u guys on the 29th ok. 90% confirm.. got my rodtax oledi

looking nice from the side...hehe

and oso from the back...

EF9 jdm stylee. looks ok kot?

SiR..

Vtec kecik 1st gen Type-r ... hahahahaa

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
wah lau eh......
nice la ur car bro.....
i feel like a bit shame to come lah.....
hehhheheeee cos my car is not that nice...
damn i'm so jealous lah with ur car.....
:P

eh make sure u guys come......
cancel the other plan or post pone all the other plan ...
okie?
hehehehheeeee :rolleyes:

ehhehehee
remember to come okie...
give me a call if there is any misunderstood or etc....

013-3066666
arab

012-2729757
nan

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
Originally posted by TODA6866+Jan 21 2005, 13:00 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (TODA6866 @ Jan 21 2005, 13:00 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by killer_V@Jan 20 2005, 13:28
<!--QuoteBegin-scudracer
@Jan 20 2005, 00:40
So will this clash with the HCOC gathering or you're all going to 'konvoi' to that place? Civic before EF is the glassback 'EA', but everyone seems to have forgotten the chassis code!!  :angry:  That's the mayat model I think due to the glassback, which reminded people of a hearse.

Calling EF mayat is like pronouncing Mugen Myoo-jehn. Its MooGhen!!!!  :ph34r:

so ok or not?coming or not?
killer v, im back n will attend the honda gathering as posted by xenix b4, 29/01/05....so can i join u meet up in awan besar then we all convoy together-gether? (im not gay, jz never had the feeling convoy in a big ef group b4)

:) [/b][/quote]
eh toda 6866

come lah why not....
u r most welcome
but must be there before 8 pm ok....
because by 8 pm they will move to the honda gathering at damansara perdana
so be there before 8 pm....
anything just call me

arab 013-3066666

or

nan 012-2729757

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
alo evrybody.....
just want to ask...
can u guys confirm with me who is coming this saturday 29.01.2005 to Awan Besar
please....

just to make sure......

B)

can ar..?

The PETRONAS Syntium Team (PST) secured its first victory of the season at the opening round of the Super Taikyu Series 2012, taking the top two spots on the podium with their Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG GT3 #1 and #28 in that order.

<!--more-->More significantly, this marks the first...