Civic/CR-X EF talk

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
i try to upload some picture for u guys here
maybe the picture will encourage someone that shy....
heheheh B)

don't be shy lah...
just come okie

remember the date
latest update for 2nd gathering...

Awan Besar R&R
7.00 pm

:rolleyes:

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
Originally posted by lightningfield@Jan 12 2005, 14:38
arab.. i was in TTDI few weeks back.. drove by and saw so many EFs beside the road (near the t-junction & traffic light).. i was frm rasta dat time. is dat ur group? would like to drop by dat saturday nite.. but still x kenal the ppl.. maybe next time eh?

my color is metallic orange.. nice to see during daytime only.. malam not cun la.

this pic was taken last year..

eh lightningfield u wasn't there rite that day?
why don't come......
:(

can come to this 2nd gathering ka?
come lah....bring along your friends or who ever as long as they drive a 4th generation civic
ok?

admired ur car edi.....
:D nice car man.....
eh where u get the door visor?
have spare meh?
can sell to me ka?

anfernee

Jan 16, 2005
Hi guys, just want ask something, isn't the honda civic mayat the model before the EF/SH3/SH4 ? But I always hear people calling the EF mayat... hmm.. EF doesn't look as bad as the name mayat I think... :)

Just want to clarify... heheh... cheers..

soulfly

Jan 25, 2004
Miri
fakhrain.blogdrive.com
Originally posted by anfernee@Jan 18 2005, 00:16
Hi guys, just want ask something, isn't the honda civic mayat the model before the EF/SH3/SH4 ? But I always hear people calling the EF mayat... hmm.. EF doesn't look as bad as the name mayat I think... :)

AFAIK, the civic mayat is the one before EF

anfernee

Jan 16, 2005
Originally posted by soulfly+Jan 18 2005, 07:41 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (soulfly @ Jan 18 2005, 07:41 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-anfernee@Jan 18 2005, 00:16

AFAIK, the civic mayat is the one before EF [/b][/quote]
Yeah.. that's what I know also.. but there are people who keep calling EFs civic mayat.. <_<

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
guys...

u wouldnt believe if i tell u this...

i got the door visor ...for only RM30!!. muehehheeh..

i was looking for the rear EF9 reflector but suddenly bumped to the EF9 doors somwher inside the shop.. at first the towkay wants to sell the whole door..but after 30mins of begging.. he took out the visor... complete with the clips and gave it to me. hahaha.

actually the visor color is a clear-grey..but i sprayed the inner part with black so i think it shud look better on my car. hahhah.

arab sorry ler didnt come.. rodtax mati ler. maybe i might come for the 29th gathering..

abt the mayat thingy..

this is what me n my frens call for the few gen of civics :

1st gen civic - civic telor

2nd gen civic - civic burger

3rd gen civic - civic kumbang

4th gen civic - civic mayat

5th gen civic - dolphin

hahahahaa.

soulfly

Jan 25, 2004
Miri
fakhrain.blogdrive.com
Originally posted by lightningfield@Jan 18 2005, 09:02
guys...

u wouldnt believe if i tell u this...

i got the door visor ...for only RM30!!. muehehheeh..

i was looking for the rear EF9 reflector but suddenly bumped to the EF9 doors somwher inside the shop.. at first the towkay wants to sell the whole door..but after 30mins of begging.. he took out the visor... complete with the clips and gave it to me. hahaha.

actually the visor color is a clear-grey..but i sprayed the inner part with black so i think it shud look better on my car. hahhah.
damn u damn u damn u damn u :lol:

so jealous, EF9 ori visor some more...

even here i'm having a very hard time finding SH3 door visor <_<

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
how lucky a guy cud be. heheheh.

i think once i saw the visor for EF over the net.. from a UK based website..brand new.. but the price really mencarut lah.. 60pounds .. means around RM350.. pheww..

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
wah so damn lucky lah you....which shop u went ar?
mind to let me know ar?
please lah.....
eh lightningfield my roadtax dead also man....
still can come one....but tumpang my friend lah....
hehehehehee :D

nevermind this 29.01.2005
make sure u guys come okie.......?

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
this is the latest update for the next gathering....

venue: Awan Besar R&R (KESAS highway)
date:29.01.2005
time:7.00 pm

we will leave Awan Besar at 8.00pm and heading to Damansara Perdana...
so make sure you guys come before 8.00pm....or else u'll be left behind man.....
punctual please...... :P

Any inquiries call....

me - Arab @ 013-30666666

or Nan @ 012-2729757

i know that this may have been covered before...but i'd like to know wat type of engine would best suit my toyota corolla gl 1.3 year 89.now the engine give me too much headache.can anyone show me the direction to which engine is best and the cost for the conversion.i need to know the right place to get half cut for a decent price.hopefully any sifu can help me regarding this...and if can show me the direction of a good workshop that can do the conversion.....thank u in advance...