Chop Shop sale..

Mar 25, 2006
cari brg...

hai....
ada parts utk convert steering manual iswara sedan 1.3 kepada power steering tak? here's the list:
1. pulley
2. pump
3. piping
4. bracket mounting
5. steering rack

pls quote me the price...tq.
p/s: kasi harga borong la brader...heheh.:_:

clausewitz

Mar 17, 2006
EK 9 disc brake for front and back....onli

let me know the price and ur location,

DmC

PM me complete set of RB25/RB26?

midie

Jun 18, 2005
bro

hi do u heve citron ZX 1.9 last model egine ... how much the engine kosong and got warenty or not ?

wildorcid

Jan 28, 2006
how much the cheaper L2 or L5 that you can get Half CUt..

Installation my self will do..

cmkit

Apr 12, 2006
boss, I need throttle body for Satria GTi, the VDO ECU version... Got? PM please? thanks

This really made my day, my friend tagged me in FB on this :rofl: :laugh:

Enjoy...is an OLD THREAD but I'm sure LYN kakis read before. Fstrader was there commenting :rofl:

AHA...sorry guys but I was out busy racing.

I happy that my top VIOS thread actually registered 70 pages worth of good stuff!

Anyways, I convoyed to ulu Yam last yesterday, met a few guys in ulu yam.

2 RX7s and 1 S15.

They were quite fast but haha...thanks god for my GT wing and 17inch sport rims.

They're...