Chop Shop Item..

hansonchen

Jan 25, 2007
hi, can you please quote the price for rear axle of jza70 supra or jzx90 mark II or soarer/chaser? if can't find, worse come to worse, maybe a nissan skyline/silvia rear axle.

thanks in advance

tlyeow

Oct 24, 2005
Hi Bro,

I am looking for a full set of the Accord SV4 Black interior... Do you think you can find for me? maybe find and wrap it up in Japan and ship it back to KL?

K_rulez

Nov 7, 2006
KELANA JAYA
hello bro....

can u get for me mazda interplay (B8) body part.....? i want front bonnet come with 3 air vent at front and front bumper come with 2 sportlight... pls pm me bro....

thanks bro....

ahrtheohs

Aug 24, 2006
halo bro,im looking for mivec front bonnet. preferably in black or metallic blue color. must be in good condition,no dents. please pm me asap. thx

cefiro

May 18, 2006
i need a charade GTti standart head. mine already do the port & polish.so need the standart one lah..and how much it gonna cost? TQ

edwardgth

Feb 20, 2007
Bro... I'm looking for wira 1.6 manual gearbox with full accessories as i want to convert fom auto to manual.... can u pls pm me your quote..... thanks

AXXeLL

Subang
Looking for Proton Wira front hood.... or Mivec front hood.... black colour preferred... quote price for both... PM me thank you.

TanWeeLong

Sep 12, 2006
I got 1 B16A head.....u want include piston, cam or only the kosong head? but i from johor

Hi all sifus!! Wondering if anyone here can advise on how to custom fibre tweeter panels for my wira. What materials do i need? Where can i buy the materials? Finally, how do i do it ? Thanks in advance !!