Choosing Honda Car problem

SiRCRX

Jan 18, 2004
bro scomatic dear,

u still haven't replied me laa when we can yumchaa .... u make me SAD laaaa

BTW, most likely , I'll be in KB for some work next week (TBC).
Maybe we can hang out & get the truth out ....
I'll be in the 'new purple hotel'. Can buy you breakfast .... sap sap suuiii laaa ...

What's that compared to knowledge I'm gonna get in tuning hybrid engine K20B , seeing one that you had b4 is already pricelessssssss .....

Then you can bring me over to see your sold EF ( or EP?) & I wanna see the halfcut (K20B ? or is it K20X already - B,X donate versions after each tuning ) .... yaaa laa kan since you can buy NISMO S15 tapi can't afford camera or even camera phone to snap pics of this legendary K20B...X , OR , perhaps you are very secretive of your tuned K20B..X :retarded:

See yaa

crower75

Mar 15, 2004
TeAM C.R.D
Mayday....mayday.....mayday.......

Neeee Noooo Neeeee Nooo Neeee Nooooo (ambulance siren)....(btw, this ambulance is equipped with suspension from 1st Gen Civic + DC5 suspension + S2000 suspension).....really it works.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
crower75,
wei,u wanna die ar??dy told u 2 sit down der diam2 n study abt other makes,especially Toyota...wait d fella come back gif u pop quiz v kenot answer malu wor..i study until my eyes oso cekung dy man...u bila lagi mau usaha kuat sket?ahhahahahahah

Looking to swap standard 1.6 campro for somthing with a bit more grunt. see a few with EVO engines and the GSR turbo, but looking for somthing a bit different. been looking at buying an FTO for cheep and using the 2.0ltr v6 out of that....

first off i'm just wondering if it would fit?
what else would i have to strip out of the fto to make this work?
plus what custom parts would i have to look at getting made?

all help welcome.

live in UK so no probs with putting bigger engine...