Cheras TT mari !!

jiusan

Feb 13, 2008
HI all , how are you ?

Let's join together for a TT .
Lets do this on weekends .

I know there is a section here TT for cheras . But seems to have no response et all .
So new one .

How bout some or every saturday ? night 9 pm .
Since i did joined some ol skool tt , we are all contacted by the " top " via sms .
So how bout those really interested meet one day and then collect other members number .
So building a pyramid like scheme to cheat other members pocket money . Ehem ....
I meant > a few top ppl , then a few regulars > then regulars shall contact their friends as well .
To create an empire of car freaks . Muahahahaha !!

To show a bit of my commitment . Tempat will be this NEXT SATURDAY 4TH OF JUNE at 9.30 erm say cheras leisure mall mamak < shop lots same row with perodua > the mamak is a corner shop . Easy to spot . Just turn right if ur coming from Petronas or from Bukit Segar turn left on the farthest corner .
If you're still unsure , it is at the same row of friday nite pasar malam .

Erm will cater to any cars and even bikes . Those that wanted to meet more ppl that are into cars etc always welcome ! No salesman and businessman etc ... private sale ok la < say if u hav any car parts >

I'm working part time and never have an exact time off , anyone wanted to meet up can sms or call me 016 2597879 .
My details > quiet person so not much to say , mungkin u guys will boring ...
knowledge on cars ok ok , bike aso can , bicycle , girls < ehem > , drawing etc ~ racing event like WRC , IRC , GT , MotoGP , World SBK , Rossi all also can .
Its all about friendship , knowledge and interest .
NO NIGHT TIME RACING , REVVING ENGINE , LIQUOR ETC !

If there is at least 5 ppl serious on this then will happen ~
Anybody from outside cheras also can ,

jiusan

Feb 13, 2008
helo .... i knew u would say that ... tapi takde pun support ... maybe they think i'm too alive ...
i stated there supposed to be last saturday which is 20th of may .

nvm ... i 'll retry again ~

---------- Post added at 04:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:43 PM ----------

4th of june saturday ah ! 9.30 malam leisure mall mamak !!

the engine off timer wire is connect to ignition switch & handbrake switch, how about the o2 & a/f, is it connect near to the ecu??? it will hv some problem or not??? and how about voltage connect to which wire???