Cars for sale

cheaper japan n uk unreg cars

sambycar

Mar 24, 2011
Hi to all members,

i'm new here but i would like to give all of you this opportunity to buy and own japan or uk cars for a cheaper price than buy it from showroom car dealer.

Actually i worked as car dealer for almost 3 years and now i get this opportunity from my boss to do it or handle it on my own way. so i try it this way to all of you.

We will work it as simple as possible,and this is totally legal,no kowtim or magic with any enforces at all.

There are two ways that you can choose on your own.

1st way (open local ap)

-chose your desire car from japan or uk (can get my help anytime)

example of website can look for (make sure check also with pekema list as attached)
- Japanese used cars. Used Japan car exporters. Used Japanese car dealers. [ tradecarview ] (japan)
- Motors.co.uk - Used Cars For Sale - Helping You Buy & Sell Cars Safely (uk)
- make sure car manufacture 2006 and above
- please negotiate total cost including shipping to port kelang
- change the currency in rm
- give me the link that your dream car chosen

-you can TT money maximum 50% from the price directly to car dealer that you choose in the web (i will guide if u need), balance you bank in to ap holder company so that they will TT to the dealer that you chose

-start shipping to port kelang (estimate 3 weeks)

-your dream car reached port kelang, pay ap price to ap holder

-i will start apply for bank loan (if want loan lah, cash much better,huhu)

-loan approved,sign,i will go to custom to pay all the taxes

-register your dream car n drive safely (you will pay for registration cost)

- all the payment will get receipt from ap holder,dont worry bout that, everything in straight way,no magic2

2nd way (student ap,much cheaper,can more than 5years cars,full cash,2 years student name but with complete lawyer agreement)

-chose your desire car from japan or uk (can get my help anytime)
example of website can look for
- Japanese used cars. Used Japan car exporters. Used Japanese car dealers. [ tradecarview ] (japan)
- Motors.co.uk - Used Cars For Sale - Helping You Buy & Sell Cars Safely (uk)
- please negotiate total cost including shipping to port kelang
- change the currency in rm
- give me the link that your dream car chosen

-you can TT money full amount directly to car dealer that you choose in the web (i will guide if u need)

-i will make arrangement for student ap, payment for ap make to lawyer (complete with agreement for both side)

-start shipping to port kelang (estimate 3 weeks)

-your dream car reached port kelang,

-i will go to custom to pay all the taxes

-register your dream car n drive safely (you will pay for registration cost)

- all the payment will get receipt,dont worry bout that, everything in straight way,no magic2

Sample of car price calculation

1st way (open local ap) (bmw 523 year 2007)

-car price (motors.co.uk - Used car search)
- currency converter (XE: (GBP/MYR) United Kingdom Pounds to Malaysia Ringgits Rate)
-pound 9,379 equal rm 47,000

-shipping cost
- around rm 5,000

-open local ap cost (pay direct to ap holder)
- rm 49,000

-custom taxs (depends on vehicle type, car manufacture year and engine capacity)
- around rm 42,000

- registration cost (puspakom, road tax n insurance)
- around rm 9,000

- total cost price
- rm 152,000

-my selling price (add 25% from total cost price)
- RM 190,000 (on the road price)

-other selling price (Cars for sale in Malaysia: bmw 523 - Mudah.my)
- look for year 2007 unreg and find the cheapest then compare with my price

2nd way (student ap)

-for same car above, just change the ap price and taxes

-ap student price
-rm 15,000

-custom taxes (around 40% lower)
- rm 25,000

-my selling price
- RM 127,000 (on the road price)

---My part would be 25% from total cost price or rm10k,apply which higher---

sambycar

Mar 24, 2011
wah, already mentioned profit margin
thats gross profit,i want to make it clear to buyer,no hiding at all,but from gross profit i have to spend to service the car,touch up,pay for runner,parking cost at bonded area and other overhead cost.some gap for buyer to nego oso. then finally left some profit for me.:itsme:

darkside

Jul 7, 2008
what if i wanted the cars that below 2006??u still can help me to get it??:hmmmm:

g88

Jan 28, 2004
any stock standard Evo IV. White or Silver.

cwcham

May 29, 2005
hi, i'm interested to learn more about your services. If I am a current student in the UK, would you be able to assist me with bringing my car back?

Please PM me your contact number.

hehe i seen alot of people with diy stuff,but so far i never seen this thread come out (correct me if i am wrong) ...so anyone here diy it b4...

use ball bering... those round type...with bering inside...then just diy the cover ...suits bling bling rims better.(coz of flat surface....chrome rims espically)..then just find a way to stick it on to the ori rims.....anyone care to try..hehehhe..just my 2 cents