Charade detomaso with emblem sticker

Aura

Apr 28, 2005
You wont slap me at the face..?

Ok...I'll confirm with you by 6pm..But, I think 8pm no problem..I think possibility 95% I'll come..

See me there for the first time..

Aura

Apr 28, 2005
See you the Dek Nancy..

Fren,

Support our sister la in her business! Buy her emblem..Cun woo!

kevbkb

Aug 19, 2005
Borneo
i want 2 set of the emblem.if u dun mind,can post to miri, sarawak or not? u got maybank acc? easy to transfer then

cateyes

Nov 25, 2004
hehehehe... aura ..aura.. :D

I already have one my bro bought from aus.the word is "Charade Detomaso Turbo".Unfortunately my bro just bought back only 3 emblems.

free bump for lil sis nancy ;)

obey

Jan 14, 2006
sis..stil have dat emblem??
quit cun lol...
pm me sis..
regards..Tq..cheers..

amad

May 28, 2005
jb
nancy.

u said that u have alot rite?still have?
i sms u but didn't reply. please send me u'r mybnk acc #no at: [email protected] or :phone: 012-7498238

Thank You.

Jan 29, 2008
hey nanckayozine, the emblem(on pic) is so nice.
Just wondering if u sell it on ebay? i'm interested to buy one but i'm not in msia.
Do you mind to post it to ovc?

wan6685

Jul 18, 2006
nice itm bro..red once got?

Dear bros of ZTH. Please do keep an eye and be careful when u see this car:

WAJA, Silver, No. Plate WMY 9806.

The guy is an Indian Guy, Thin with a bit of beard..not sure as i just got a glance of him.

I suspect that he could be the culprit to a few house break in cases in Kepong and elsewhere probably. I came back with my parents today at 8pm+ and saw this Waja parked outside my new neighbours house. At 1st I thought it was their relatives...