Ceramic Coating

Car Shops and Services

Ceramic Coating

madf

Apr 1, 2006
Hi, pls give me quotation for mitsu triton standard turbo, manifold(standard n banana) and downpipe. How long is the process? Tq.

paranoid_android

Jul 27, 2009
Hi, pls give me quotation for mitsu triton standard turbo, manifold(standard n banana) and downpipe. How long is the process? Tq.
Hi bro.

Unfortunately I can give u exact price because we never done triton parts yet. We need to take a lok of it for exact price.. But I can give u rough figure,

turbine housing (td04/td05 size rm180
stock cast iron manifold rm300-450
banana rm450-650
downpipe rm150-250

all price depend on size, lenght and curve.

Thank you

senbe84

Apr 25, 2008
how much to coat 4-1 campro header?plz pm me the price...short primary tubes...

proPIPING

Mar 23, 2006
Pm me the price for coating the turbo manifold,turbine housing and outlet pipe from turbo...e3 engine...

mrafif

Mar 1, 2007
Does the service still available? if so , need to know the cost for 4-2-1 header campro. :)

cunix

Mar 20, 2006
Bro,

Please quote for standard 4-2-1 exhaust manifold + down pipe for Mercedes 190E. How long will take?

transplanted my engine to gsr and got the inspection done last month

and guess what,
i kena jpj road block today, then only i realized the engine no. stated on the engine
is not same with my car reg card & kastam form (1 number different...)

luckily gautim the jpj to avoid my car from tarik back to jpj, learned a lesson today, and for those who r planning to transplant engine, make sure u check the engine no. on the block and the kastam form, dont do stupid thing like i did.....:frown...