CELICA GT-FOUR RC

Cars for sale

CELICA GT-FOUR RC

ST185

Dec 31, 2004
;) ;) stock mean every thing will be chance to standard. :( :( :( ..like brake system, Intercooler, fuel system, ecu system, controller , seat front, suspension system,

.:JiT_187:.

Jan 2, 2005
:lol: FREE UPDATE!!

Jan 2, 2005
:D :D how much loan can get???? :D :D :D

Jan 2, 2005
bumpbump...bumppppp....bumpbumpbumppppppp!

HidSeller

Sep 30, 2004
Is nice ride but i think the prices is abit too high ......

If i'm not mistaken ST 205 is just going for Less then 60K (limited), and ST 202 is go for around 40 - 50 ......

I'm intrested but the prices really too high, if u change ur mind please PM me ..... thanks and sorry to disturb ....

BDP 18.

Jan 2, 2005
fren..the 60k is n/a version ler!!
if ORIGINAL GT-4 market price around 100k++
THANK YOU...... :D :D

ST185

Dec 31, 2004
:D :rolleyes: :D ST 205 only three in malaysia.....they all are not selling ....how do you get a ST205 ??????? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

motortrade? that 1 is auto la ,,,,, :huh: :huh: ;) just the GT Four body kit only :lol: :lol: :lol:

zackdiablo

May 25, 2005
Nilai
Hi bro, i'm zackdiablo..........

Want to change with my Satria GTi Year 2000 Converted to Evo 1 Engine and the spec as below????

Once you read my car spec, please call me at 016-2186009 or pm me......

My car spec are detail and if u wanna know more, please call me or give me your number....

My Advertisement:

This is seriously only for CRAZY PERSON like me who wanted to modified his/her Satria GTi car to be powerful...

I spent my car only for modifying about RM 40000.00 and wanted to sell this car at :RM 70,000.00

I know, if you are serious buyer, U will call me and I also know, if u modified, your costs will be more than RM 50,000.00.. and I have to sell it because I wanted to change new car...

Quite sad to sell my car, but have too...
I only use this car for drag race because it is quite powerful car for me and now, i have to sell it due to financial problem..

There's only a few things to be done for this car to make it above 600 hp..Currently running in boost 2 bar above with 500+ hp..

U just need to buy the Twin plate or tripple plate flywheel and 2.4 litre stroker kit set. That's all and the car will be above 600 hp!!!!!

NEW UPDATE!!!! I AM WILLING TO SELL PARTS BY PARTS

Satria Gti Year 2000.
Original satria colour with red splash stripe....
The spec are below:

wheelset : 5 zigen japan 15" pcd 100 model (Div 3 N1R)
red/alloy colour with toyo tyres. RM 1500.00

Engine : 4g 63 Evo 1 block and vr4 head NOT FOR SALE
- Crower 280 degrees high performance cam
(Rare to find the cam.I bought from Japan) RM 2500.00
- Adjustable cam pulley RM 500.00
- Standard 4g63 pistons, valve springs, and
valve retainers.
- Metal head gasket
- Racing Timing Belt
- NGK IRIWAY performance spark plug
- Oil Catch Tank RM 200.00

Management:- HALTECH E6K Management Unit complete set
wiring and sensor RM CALL
- MSD Systems RM CALL
- Apexi AVCR complete system and sensor RM CALL
- Defi White colour boost meter and controller set RM 1300.00
- Double fuel rail with 1000 cc injectors RM CALL
- Custom Intake manifold RM 1500.00
- De Lorto 90 mm Throttle body with sensor RM 900.00
- Fuel Regulator set RM CALL
- SYSTANK set complete with fuel pump and RM CALL
steel braided hose from rear boot (systank
direcly injected to double fuel rail)

Turbo - Tial Wastegate 40mm with fins and wastegate
pipe RM 1200.00
- Trust-Greddy Type R Blow Off Valve RM 700.00
- Garret Turbo AR 70 with 26G and modded by
Tong Turbo :RM CALL!!rock:
- Custom made Banana Exhaust Manifold wrapped
with THERMOWRAP RM 1200.00
- Custom Made imported INTERCOOLER 4 inch
(tebal) and 3 inch big for the mouth with dual
layer(bought from Australia APW) RM CALL!!
- Custom made stainless steel 3 inch intercooler
piping (left side intercooler to throttle body and
right side intercooler to turbine) RM 1200.00

Gear : - Evo LSD Gearbox (already throw away the 4WD
system NOT FOR SALE
- I have DOG BOX System Straight Cut gear ratio
which i bought at Australia RM 23000.00 but
not included in this package.Wanted to sell
seperately and it never been used before
and not in my gearbox. RM 23,000.00

Clutch : - Trinity Racing Single Plate..
- I also bought OS Giken Twin Plate with bearing
and flywheel Clutch system and about 4 months
old and just used 2 times for drag, but only for
VR4 Block.(Not included in this package and
wanted to sell seperately) RM 3999.99

Free accessories : - 17 Inch Nitto Drag TYRES 2 UNITS 95%
new and used for 2 times drag race.Still
can see the colour lining.
- 2 unit Satria Lightened doors (Left &
Right) No Free Accessorries if purchase items!

Interior : - Complete Satria GTi front & rear seat with
spare tyres n tools
- No radio & sound systems...sorry.....

Again, selling price is RM 70,000.00 (Ringgit Malaysia SEVENTY THOUSAND ONLY)

Interested, call me at 016 - 2186009 for more info about my car....

And again, only SERIOUS BUYER......

The photo taken before i changed engine and modified my car...
ONLY serious buyer can see the car modded.....

So, wanna exchange with me??????I'm SERIOUS.........

ST185 said:
Looking for buyer......or change car also can....

lrse7en

Apr 24, 2007
hi can i view the car? serious buyer here...pm me your contact details. i only hope im not too late

Hey all,

Practically been to almost all the major hardware shops to look for the DPI Autocolour code AP16602. I need a can urgently. If anyone spot it, do let me know, pls pls pls .. thanks alot ! can contact me at 016-2080519, thanks !