Cefiro water hose

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
Anyone got experience on Fatty water hose?

My A32 water hose are cracking and leaking one after another. First is the heater hose, now is the L hose in front of the engine. What next... dam.

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
Sure have to change la, else walk to work meh?

Now all change but i find the water pressure build up are high. Water hose very very tight.

doraemon98

Feb 3, 2010
weikee said:
Sure have to change la, else walk to work meh?

Now all change but i find the water pressure build up are high. Water hose very very tight.
New hose can cause water pressure to go higher meh?

12savefuel

Dec 10, 2008
I changed all the hoses. Especially the one which goes from the oil filter to the back of the block. That one kena kembang kow kow because my engine oil leak and the oil soften and expanded the hose. I had 2 leaks and decided to change all lah. Once in 14years ok what.

mrs88

Dec 25, 2006
Use proper coolant,do check d water temp,thermostat as well.

what needs to be done? anybody knows the cost for the supra gearbox and evo3 full engine with wiring?

its for a rwd ol skool car.