Cefiro Club

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
yahooo... score one for A31! hehehehe :D

anyway, i think most A31 ppl are in DCM rather than ZTH nowadays. :D hehehe... but there are some like bdin and lazy6 still in here... just not as active as they were. dunno ler what happened... everyone seems very bz nowadays. :D

RachelAgl

Jul 18, 2005
N.S. Malaysia
:biggrin:
0123 said:
that time u guys met up what language did u all speak?
cantonese,mandarin? or english.
Malaysian Rojak...

...Mainly English...Bahasa Malaysia and some Chinese dialects here and there...

I believe no one felt out of place then... :biggrin:

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
topui11 said:

anyway, i think most A31 ppl are in DCM rather than ZTH nowadays. :D hehehe... but there are some like bdin and lazy6 still in here... just not as active as they were. dunno ler what happened... everyone seems very bz nowadays. :D
topui...DCM is more fun for drifters...hehe...thats why...

Jan 28, 2005
I want rojak also :(...
sad la missing all the nice food back in malaysia...
anyway then u talk about DCM remind me of my neighbour haha.
guys need help
turbo kit 7k , or should i go for VG30DETT 10k?
what do u think?

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
0123 said:
I want rojak also :(...
sad la missing all the nice food back in malaysia...
anyway then u talk about DCM remind me of my neighbour haha.
guys need help
turbo kit 7k , or should i go for VG30DETT 10k?
what do u think?
mate...u will regret with VG30DETT...parts r scarce...its old...turbo kit for 7k! i would rather get the VQ30DET

bdin

Oct 16, 2004
topui11 said:

topui, following link given by you (in thread one guy nick ioki asking to FR V6), i've just tried to visit DCM just now, and register. but not use with the lay-out of the forum, so just skimming to several page, then cabut,coz dunno where to start. though riding A31, i don't know how to drift, but love to learn it.
most of the time, I'll be posting in Nissan Motoring; NISMO Club forum (http://nismoclub.6.forumer.com/), but spend lot of time reading forum posts and look for goods at ZTH. perhaps the restriction on usage of language limits my accessibility.

Bdin
Easthern Cefiro,
NISMO Club-North Zone.

nicecar

Aug 1, 2005
Kuala lumpur
As expected......same thread. 1 posting for A31 then someone on A32/33. This thread also rojak.

Guys.....how about all the A's getting pics in mags? :smile: :smile: :smile:

Gandalf

Jan 7, 2004
Wat language to use during meet ups

Proper language used by most Malaysians when meeting with frens lo. If there are kids around then the use of profanities will be kept to a minimum. If there are Indians frens around, feel free to use any Indian dialects they understand. If Malay frens around then use the National language. If Chinese frens drop by, then all hell break loose la. You wanna use Cantonese ker, Mandarin ker, Hakka or Hokkien also can. Hainanese or Teo Chew optional.

When in doubt, use England.

vk9

Jun 12, 2005
Sabah
Gandalf said:
Proper language used by most Malaysians when meeting with frens lo.

When in doubt, use England.
i tot using manglish..... :biggrin:

Jan 28, 2005
ongteckweng said:
mate...u will regret with VG30DETT...parts r scarce...its old...turbo kit for 7k! i would rather get the VQ30DET
hey cannot find VQ30DET le:(
sad anyway heard its for sure more exp than VG30DETT 10k including installation.
the engine or half cut itself will cost more :(
where as turbokit 7k everything done same goes to 10k VG30DETT :(
aiyo :(
or should i start low lol
go for other stuff first? then come back for engine?
or engine first then the rest?

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
bdin

SSO will be coming to Penang this weekend. do check out drifters from DCM, especially isky, ZeE, Mr.Nismo and Jeremy. ;) i'm sure there's a lot more there.. batu kawan... 20 and 21 august... :D

slowly join DCM... you'll have a blast! hehehehe.. teach u drift? can give pointers la... i no sifu like ZeE taikor.. or MrNismo.. or Uras... or DinNismo.. or NottyEddy.

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
topui poyo....

cabut......!!! >:)

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
topui11 said:
bdin

SSO will be coming to Penang this weekend. do check out drifters from DCM, especially isky, ZeE, Mr.Nismo and Jeremy. ;) i'm sure there's a lot more there.. batu kawan... 20 and 21 august... :D

slowly join DCM... you'll have a blast! hehehehe.. teach u drift? can give pointers la... i no sifu like ZeE taikor.. or MrNismo.. or Uras... or DinNismo.. or NottyEddy.
so u guys r organizin a drift session la...pls provide more details pls...thanks

Bro,i juz get a set of auto flip side mirror for my cefy a32 but i dunno how to connect the wiring for auto flip..any bro can teach me?