Cefiro Album

vk9

Jun 12, 2005
Sabah
Dear friends....

showoff ur cefiro here. :regular_smile:

:embaressed_smile: i start off with my humble ride which is pretty stock standard for the moment....

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2370812

Thanks.

defcon1

May 26, 2006
Nice...mine is currently a work-in-progress. I'll post as soon as I get it to a respectable level... :)

cgui

Oct 20, 2004
Setapak
wah all also posted their rides in cardomain .. i've not yet posted mine yet .. got to get it done .. but no bodykit modifications lar ... too expensive at the moment

wah

Nov 15, 2005
Orh, leii, kao time liao.... pls try n c.:tongue:
sori

defcon1

May 26, 2006
Hmmm...I want that spoiler.... :sad_smile:

Wait until TT session...I bring my toolkit... :smile:

cgui

Oct 20, 2004
Setapak
i saw a white color A32 yesterday .. modded with bodykit & he had changed his old A32 rear lamps to A32 brogham (similar to kwangwey) with 18" rollers ... very nice with smoked headlamps ..

too bad i couldn't take a picture of his car ..

vk9

Jun 12, 2005
Sabah
wah... nice car...

ong... i like ur rims... mine still consider stock standard as i have not touch the engine yet...

ya looking for a bodykits but cannot find it..... the workmanship for bodykits here is bad and usually they modified from wira one.... cut and paste.... sucks.

too bad......

keep any eye for me ..... ok?

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
wah vk9...what u wanna do with ur engine? turbo? supercharge? hehe...most of us didnt do anything to the engine...beside air filter...spark plug...fully syn oil...maybe some grounding...thats about it i guess...

found someone its selling a33 kits in motortrader...full set...

looks alright from the pic...give them a call n c...

Details: RM- -, "97" year convert to "2000" year brougham style and VIP look, pls call Planet Car, Call 016-222 1132 (Loc. Puchong)

vk9

Jun 12, 2005
Sabah
ong, they need the car to be there as it is custom made and not ready made.

it cost around rm3800 for the front lip, side and back skirting and spoiler.

:confused_smile: :cry_smile:

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
vk9 said:
ong, they need the car to be there as it is custom made and not ready made.

it cost around rm3800 for the front lip, side and back skirting and spoiler.

:confused_smile: :cry_smile:
rm3.8k!!!! f**king crazy!!! really throat cutter!!
in sunway, u can easily get those for less than rm1.5k!!

sorry for i always mess up what they said

there is alot ppl tune out this matterz.

On wheel horsepower (calculation on formula)
FLywheel horsepower (calculation on Formula )
Engine Horsepower (Calculation on formula)

If 200hbps = how many wheelpower , how many flywheel hp ?
If 200 Whp = how many engine power , and flywheel power ?
get my meaning ?

On wheel = when driving?
flywheel on testing ? or what
Engine on tuning ?

any formula or explain ?

what the full name...