cefiro a33 jerking prob..

Feb 4, 2013
hello to all sifu's..:adore:..i need help ur help /advice on my car prob.

bought a 2nd hand cefiro a33 wit a32 engine on it, n m not sure how well d foreman install it (old owner tukar eng) as now its past 7 mth n i rely luv d ride n comfort :driver: but lately my car hv tis jerking prob whnever i put on D n sumtimes ok like noting wrong...:confused::confused:

my rpm meter jumps up n down btwn 0.6 to 1.5 whn tis jerking problem cums.:hmmmm2:

i oso noticed tat if aft i use travel outstation, park d car, nex day morning tis prob arise, n sumtimes if i gila2 drove d car (biasala feel d power) cruise til 170-180km, park at hom, next day start same problem....:dontknow::dontknow::dontknow:

i ws informd by d car dealer (used car kajang) tat d erlier owner used 3.0 wit ngv, then convert it to a32 2.5 engine n sold it off...

m not sayin m unlucky to buy it coz i rely luv d car n its 1 of d best car i had in my life....:top::top:

i rely hope any of d sifu's enlighten me on how to deal n any foreman/mechanic u can recomend...pls i need ur help n lookin forward for ur favorable reply(s)...:beer::beer::beer:

i took a video via my hp (my rpm dancing like crazy) but i cant post it here, just share my snapshots....

pls help me, tis my no 0126874436, if ne sifu can inform wl b rely grateful...thanx:idea::idea:

Hello forumers.. anyone here have experiences with Mark-X from Toyota? maintenance cost, etc..? I am looking for a second car now..