~cefiro A31 owners forum~

gwsallen

Jan 27, 2004
Originally posted by black widow@Mar 8 2005, 08:56
hai guys can some one help me...

actually i bought my cefiro two week ago, and one of my friend advice me to change all the belt and also some other important parts. since then my car was run very smoothly. just two days ago it start white smoke ,when i check in workshop they told me better to change engine bcoz the cost of overhoul is equel to one half cut car, but now the problem is just two week ago i change my all belt including timing belt. wat should i do ..... it s better to repair it or change the engine . plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz give me suggestion.
sounds critical here. does this white smoke occur only morning start or during driving. if only early morning start, could be the humidity in your exhaust. if while driving, Ha.... a good excuse to change engine la... apa lagi... usually white-blue smoke due to engine oil burning in combustion chamber becos your piston ring ar... migth be sudah putus. so the best is drop by a workshop where they can do combustion pressure test, from there, you can know liao.... good luck

gwsallen

Jan 27, 2004
to all A31 lovers,

since i am selling off my ceffy, i am still keeping the HKS absorbers i bought since day one. supposingly this A31 is my big project drag car la.... but due to some issues, i decided to step back for awhile in motorsports. so to anyone who are looking for good performance absorbers, go to my posting here k:

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?...ST&f=51&t=49448

*sob *sob

sad to see my ceffy go :~(

p/s, any of your friend looking for cefiro to participate in this A31 club or drifting also can let me know k:

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?...ST&f=52&t=49240

finally you all can see my stock ORI ceffy :D

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Oi....

All owners...mana semua hilang......

TOPUI DRIFT ALREADY MAN...............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

cheers'

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
oi..

I got ur smas i got it from Tom. tks 4 ur support man..

cheers'

CefiroBoy

Oct 24, 2004
Man, those HKS absorbers look tasty. =D~~~~~

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Originally posted by CefiroBoy@Mar 31 2005, 21:08
Man, those HKS absorbers look tasty. =D~~~~~
[snapback]858064[/snapback]​

jilat them man...

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
kakakakaa..!!
ur tongue rust proof or not?? :lol:

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
hahhaah...
jilat my favourite mannnn :P

devious17

Kay Ell
Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Apr 1 2005, 17:40
hahhaah...
jilat my favourite mannnn :P
[snapback]860182[/snapback]​
yeee......jilat women maaaa.......why you jilat mannnnn? aisaay man! :P

DinNismo

Dec 11, 2004
GardenOFStarS
yeee......jilat women maaaa.......why you jilat mannnnn? aisaay man! :P

Hahahahahahahaha :D :P :D Diddnt know lyzard's from that species hehehe

jilat man.... hahaha Devious, long time no news frm u?? mia haaa

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hahaha...

Din...Din....There's a lot of things going on here that u dunno mann....U'll freak out..Just let it be a secret to some of us... :P

U notice that Cicak-man always wear body fit t'shirts... :blink: :blink:

Well...just let it be man.... Cicak Man ~ The Man Jilat'er..

devious - oiii...u lupa malaysia already arr.... :)

cheers'

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
din...

careful... don't make him mad... otherwise.. u'll know what's gonna happen!!!???!!! muakakakakakakkakakakakakakakaka

space_koboi... mana ada drift?

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
Originally posted by topui11@Apr 3 2005, 23:41
din...

careful... don't make him mad... otherwise.. u'll know what's gonna happen!!!???!!! muakakakakakakkakakakakakakakaka

space_koboi... mana ada drift?
[snapback]865083[/snapback]​
wei topui your car look damn ganas.....what type of front grile is it............

hi Master there,
i'm a junior in this scene.
I wish to convert my 4g15 dohc 16V to 4g93t,is it possible?
if ok,then the 4g93t should be in range of 96-98 version,rite?
1. i got ask 1 workshop,to complete the conversion,i need to pay around 7K++,is it ok?
2. then my dashboard and many xtra should be match as the halfcut,rite?so may i retain my original dashboard and xtra?And my car is original 4wd,is that need to b locked 4 the conversion?
3.so if the dashboard and the xtra thing is...