i got 1 set...pm me ur best offer

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hello...

gwsallen - lizard has a good offer in it, get it. I cant as my budget this few months doesnt allowed it..

cheers'

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hey..hey..hey..

Guys anyone went the FF Drift Comp last Sunday at Shah Alam Stad..?

If any of u did, how did u find it..? To me, who says FF cant DRIFT..!!!

cheers'

gwsallen

Jan 27, 2004
Originally posted by space_cowboy@Feb 1 2005, 10:10
hello...

gwsallen - lizard has a good offer in it, get it. I cant as my budget this few months doesnt allowed it..

cheers'
thanks, already did

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
pm-ed u back.......

ff drift...syiok oso......ekekekkee......

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Hmmmm....

Sumone hacked into ZTH again....

Must be some one really jealous pf this rising Forum...

cheers'

drifterzzz

Jan 13, 2005
Originally posted by DoNuT@Jan 21 2005, 11:03
hey guys,

i'm planning to buy some parts in japan. Found this parts done from local japan fibreworks. i'll be loading this from tokyo so if you're interested do let me know.

FUll AERO A31 from AUTO TEC JAPAN.
complete kit RM2800 nego included shipping from japan (tokyo) to Malaysia.
brand new no duplication :)

if there is any other bodykits you're looking for i can try to find it :)

upon confirmation deposit will be needed rm500

joehan
look like gp sports kit nice n look damn garang with all cars ... cool damn wanna buy a31 wuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
better do it quick, dont was te time. the price is increasing now...

cheers'

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
oiii....

mana semua orang...cuti lagi ka..????

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hie..

gong xi..gong xi nie....

what u do la bro cny...

cheers'

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
very sleepy 2 da max...n my pc koyak...tiu..!!

now logon at colleague's place

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
abang ali,

over see that u mentioned something about spending a nite at Ulu Yam, how does it work, i mean mcm mana perancangan..??

cheers'

Lazy6

Oct 22, 2004
Basically, we'll have lunch upon arriving. Then later in the afternoon we'll have telematch. At night we'll gonna have karaoke session. Next morning free for everybody. Then lunch and go back.

This activity will be open to all Nissan owners. The idea is to get to know each other better. Per head is about RM80. We'll collect the money 2X.

Can someone list down the steps that I need to take when I wash and polish my car.
I got my new car last week and i noticed that there are some swirl marks as well as a hazy patch on the bonnet.

I was advised to polish the car, but I dont know if i should take it to a car detailing outfit or should i do it my self. $$ constraints :)

So, if i decide to DIY..can someone recomend me the products as well as the techniques that needs to be used.

Really appreciate the help. Thanks