Carburetor Section

theorekz

Mar 29, 2005
hiztorikal.c.t.
hey u all ar... unker fred is the sifooo... and u all expect him do these kap cai kap cai things of TT???? he VVIP 1... no need do these stuff.. haha

wht MSD is this ar?

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
ehhh sifooo trex... me still noob ok, dunno apa itu oem carb also laa :p

msd - multiple spark discharge maaa, means spark is discharge on each individual spark plug lor ehhehehehhe :D

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
so when CARBIANS TT?

eh find some1 who has power to oraganize la......

takan ask me to organize.....then end up i alone there only la.....hahaha

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
wah lannn... u all really mau tt ar??? have to be fair to outstation members also lor... sat or sunday not bad maaa... ok or not???

mr goh, u kasi ask for a poll then see who free lor!!!

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
hmm wonder what are the things i can do with my iswara 1.3, should be using carb izzit? anything i can do to adjust the carb to become more effective? anyone teach me? or./. show me? i live in sunway

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
unknown1x said:
hmm wonder what are the things i can do with my iswara 1.3, should be using carb izzit? anything i can do to adjust the carb to become more effective? anyone teach me? or./. show me? i live in sunway
if ur car is iswara UK spec means its injection engine lo... if local spec, then its carbie engine...

oem carb cannot adjust anything.... can mod abit la, but the procedure vr delicate and risky... wrong move then prepare to change new carb....

one of the mods u can do for oem carbs is making the butterfly thinner... mayb unker fred can explain more arr, i jz read ur thread in ur weber forum....

ohya unker fred, this few weeks i also not free go tt la.... coz exam week coming... after that going back ipoh holiday lor.... end of oct only coming back malacca....

Kendconcerto

Jan 4, 2006
So tomolo SATURDAY liao oooo.... Where is the TT leh ?
Can choose a few area ler....

-PJ
-Kepong
-Cheras

Faster ler......I need more sifu teach me to play with DCNF ler, muahaha

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
anyway.. if my car iswara 1.3 1997, sure carburetors di.. if i wan change coz have some problem with it.. what can i change it to ? any suggestion?

Kendconcerto

Jan 4, 2006
unknown1x said:
anyway.. if my car iswara 1.3 1997, sure carburetors di.. if i wan change coz have some problem with it.. what can i change it to ? any suggestion?
Dump in a DCNF like us lor....... Instant add 5-7bhp and respond alot better than our stock proton carb.....

OPPS....I poison someone liao.......:mouth_closed:

Hello to all, do anyone know how big in diameter and wall thickness? of a standard FIA approve roll cage structural hollow tube. any experience and idea is appreciated. and how much it weights kgs. thank you for contributing.