Carbon Fiber Sticker At Super Low Price!!! Limited!!!

Exterior and Body

Carbon Fiber Sticker At Super Low Price!!! Limited!!!

INTRO

Mar 16, 2006
Giant Dan said:
Hello bro... Please do let me know when i will receive my stock...
Can't wait to complete my project with your sticker...
Giant Dan ...do you already rcvd you sticker??

taknabe

Nov 4, 2004
Get Me 2m... how 2 pay u?
Can u post new pic of your new stock cf sticker.
tq

INTRO

Mar 16, 2006
Brother...

10 meters brapa ringgit?

Need your confirmation urgently..

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
Hey!

2m please, how's the transaction done?

Jul 21, 2006
how many meter i need for 2 wira bonnet? i wanna self collect.

ring me plz for time and location of collection.......at 016 939 2654(fizi) or

0166744877(agok)

Today, Honda Malaysia announced the appointment of Yoichiro Ueno as MD and CEO with immediate effect.

Yoichiro Ueno, 47, previously the Assistant VP of Automobile Sales of American Honda Motor Co. Inc., where he was involved in the overall planning and coordination of national sales and marketing in the US market. He brings over 20 years of working experience in Honda's automobile business and a wealth of...