Carace studying what wor ? .. How old is she ? .. I am also studying but I am everyday on zth ..haha:biggrin:
You lazy mah~~~~hahahaha....If not wrong she's studying PR. Age?..this one girl's very sensitive one. I better not post..

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
You lazy mah~~~~hahahaha....If not wrong she's studying PR. Age?..this one girl's very sensitive one. I better not post..
PR?? PxxxxY Rxxxxing??? no need go Rahman U ma, TR is the best sifu :thefinger:

ya study in Rahman U is hell if u really study, but most fella enjoy chicks more than boobs....err..books :thefinger:

Haha Tohsan taikor, you look me up so high meh....I already sao san loh~~~old man no people want one. Stomach also in the midst of becoming a ball already....hahahaha

I never been to Rahman before. Anyone want to bring me there? Nice ah that place? I go see look see look also nvm...:biggrin:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Haha Tohsan taikor, you look me up so high meh....I already sao san loh~~~old man no people want one. Stomach also in the midst of becoming a ball already....hahahaha

I never been to Rahman before. Anyone want to bring me there? Nice ah that place? I go see look see look also nvm...:biggrin:
Talk only ..he go their suprise carace .. " Carace , Joe here " haha .. just joking:biggrin:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Btw, where there hell is Rahman college anyway :confused: