Carace Kwan~!!!

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
wei wei.... miss hypertune over so long jor... no people talk about the winner arr???.... no supporter meh??... haha....

bvalve

群&#39340
haha....r u a supporter of her?...hehe
what i knew is she won a lot of peagent.....

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
haha.... not really a hardcore supporter... saja wanna create new thread for her.... kekekeke... is she by any chance a zth member??...

all i knew was, she is from seremban... hahaha...

bvalve

群&#39340
yes she from seremban drivin a pink A32.....
and YES she a zth member.....:)

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
yes she from seremban drivin a pink A32.....
and YES she a zth member.....:)
Huh? Didn't know Seremban still have nice chicks wor???

"Must seek out for pink A-32, now .... muuuuaah hahahahaha ..."

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
Huh? Didn't know Seremban still have nice chicks wor???

"Must seek out for pink A-32, now .... muuuuaah hahahahaha ..."
the pink a-32 is now white....with.....a big hypertune on windscreen.........seek out for that......:regular_smile:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Hmmm .... white A-32 with BIG Hypertune sticker on windshield, huh?

Okie okie ... See if I am the lucky one to spot Carace Kwan in her rig .... That is, if I could catch up with the A-32 first ...

*silence ...*

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
u can keep up with that a-32........the only thing is the head lights are dem bright.......it will blind ur eyesight......=)

bvalve

群&#39340

Okie okie ... See if I am the lucky one to spot Carace Kwan in her rig .... That is, if I could catch up with the A-32 first ...

*silence ...*
eyong....lol sure can catch up...

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005

*silence ...*
chun wor she.. think i'll boost before u reach loo.. kekeke.. seremban veli fast only from SJ..

*HKS T51R.. =p

hi all,:itsme: :itsme:

just wan to know what's the exact function on Apexi S-AFC2, AFC NEO...
izit for tuning or adjusting :
1)fuel
2)air flow
3)throttle....& etc....

and the knocking sensor function is for wat???....:
:adore: :adore: :adore:
planning to bolt it on perdana V6 manual..
HOPE U GUYS CAN SUMMARIZE SOME INFO TO ME!...........CHEERZ!:biggrin: :biggrin: