Interior and Cockpit

Car use CCFL fo sale

BtLeJuiCe

Jan 13, 2005
Bro,

Can PM me your location and contact number? Got cheaper if buy 2 set? How is the wiring done? How long is the wire?

EDWINcheong

Sep 7, 2006
Dude,If i take 2 set can give me how much discount?
The "white color" still got stock o not?
How long the wayar do u have?
it is waterproof?

nicteh

Jan 27, 2005
The link is dead.
Can i use it for rear car no. plate light? coz those T10 bulb have weak output.
Any warranty given? thanks.

guymafia

Dec 14, 2004
INTERESTED...can poslaju to jaybee ke?

Apr 10, 2007
alex

pm me your contact number and ur location,i m in cheras area too
i m interesting with it
apreciate

noel

seanlim1543

May 1, 2007
Bro Alex2001, i pm u alraedy. but no respond ler. i would like to have the eagle eyes. so sharp and fierce looking... i love it very much :):):)

Tis morning i tried to started my engine but fail !
My engine and starter tried to start but the highest rpm is onli 500rpm , its not enuff to start the engine...so the engine kept on ezezezezezezez.............

After tht i tried to press on the gas to start my engine . Luckily its works, i start my engine !

I would like to know wats the problem cause me cant start the engine propertly .... I dun think is the battery issue ...