Car Service From RM3.80 Nett!

Car Shops and Services

Car Service From RM3.80 Nett!

citicars

Nov 17, 2014
citicars.com.my
Dear ZerotoHundred Forumers,

Yes, exclusive for proton & perodua car service package from as low as RM3.80 Nett!

Package includes:
- Genuine Montez Engine Oil (Semi)
- Original Oil Filter
- CITICARS Signature 26 Inspection Points Check
- Vehicle Diagnosis
- *Nitrogen Gas for All Tyres
- Gasket / Sealant
- Antirust
- Air Filter Cleaning Service
- Labour

*Selected outlets only

How To Enjoy The Package:
1. Visit Welcome to CitiCars
2. Register as a Member for free
3. Book your Service Session online

CITICARS is a first of its kind Malaysian origin new concept of lifestyle car servicing, diagnose and repair where we bring the “need” of the consumer to a shopping mall’s car park! Just send in your car for service, go shopping, dine, go for a movie, buy your groceries or simply enjoy quality time spent with loved ones in the shopping mall and conveniently drive home safely in your fully serviced and reliable vehicle.

You may find our outlets at:

1. Sunway Pyramid - Entry A or C, Level B1, Pillar R14 | 03-5611 0398
2. The Gardens Mall - Zone B, Level P2, Pillar B60A | 03-2282 1266
3. Paradigm Mall - B1-03, Basement 1 Pillar P13
4. Empire Shopping Gallery Subang - P2-01, Basement 2 (Opening in 1st Dec 2014)

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Start the bill with RM3.80, probably ending the bill with few hundreds.
Quoting here and there broken and need to change. Marketing gimmick.

What service do you offer for RM3.80?

Thank you
Saw their ads in FB. RM3.80 include Montez EO, Oil Filter and 26 point inspection and member card.

Later inspect inspect..here spoil there spoil...RM380 or more :rofl:

citicars

Nov 17, 2014
citicars.com.my
What service do you offer for RM3.80?

Thank you
Hi Ken Yeang,

The service package (engine oil change) includes:

- Montez Engine Oil
- Original Oil Filter
- Labour

The price is based on time booked online. We assure no hidden cost and charges. The price you see is all-in. You may visit our website: Citicars PLT | Auto Servicing or call us at 011-2618 2498 for more information.

Thanks. :)

---------- Post added at 09:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:19 AM ----------

Start the bill with RM3.80, probably ending the bill with few hundreds.
Quoting here and there broken and need to change. Marketing gimmick.
Dear Pangyau,

Thank you for your feedback. We assure you what you see is what you pay. We do not have any hidden cost or charges. When we inspect your car, if they is any repairing needed, we will always quote our customers first, and our customers are under no obligation to perform the repair. At CITICARS, we do not practice hard selling. We even give honest opinion if repairing is not needed. You may refer to our Facebook page for the positive reviews: https://www.facebook.com/citicarsmalaysia

Thanks. :)

---------- Post added at 09:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:21 AM ----------

Saw their ads in FB. RM3.80 include Montez EO, Oil Filter and 26 point inspection and member card.

Later inspect inspect..here spoil there spoil...RM380 or more :rofl:
Dear Supra Fanatics,

Glad to hear you heard of us from FB. Yes we will inspect your car, once we find anything that needs to be repaired, we will call up our customers informing and quoting them. Our customers are under no obligation to repair. At CITICARS we are honest and transparent, come visit us and find out for yourself.

ken yeang

Hmmmm, even a bottle of cooking oil of cost more than RM3.80 these day......

By comparison, I really donno what Rm3.80 is worth to service a car....

I guess only temporary promo like create awareness on their existence that there is a car service center at the basement car park.

ken yeang

remind me of those promo that give-away 100 free tickets for early birds.

I was there early (during opening of an electronic shop), but the shop owner told me the free ticket oredi finished given out.....WTF???

citicars

Nov 17, 2014
citicars.com.my

Dear Ken Yeang,

Our company direction is to give back to our customers. Instead of using our marketing budget to advertise in media, billboards, etc, we giving promotion at special prices to add value to our customers. :)

---------- Post added at 09:55 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:52 AM ----------

remind me of those promo that give-away 100 free tickets for early birds.

I was there early (during opening of an electronic shop), but the shop owner told me the free ticket oredi finished given out.....WTF???
This promotion is valid till 31st Dec 2014. Booking must be done online, and when you select your preferred date you can see if the time slot is still available or booked.

From 10am till 2pm, 1 slot allocated per time.
From 3pm till 7.30pm, unlimited slot booking allowed.

You may visit: Welcome to CitiCars to register and book. :)

citicars

Nov 17, 2014
citicars.com.my
have anyone of u tried yet? for sure rm3.80 can service my kancil? if yes then sign me up.
Hi DanzEterna,

Sure the promotion is valid for your kancil. You may visit Welcome to CitiCars to register as a member and book your next service session online. If you need information and assistance you may call 011-26182498

Too bad all my cars just serviced before this promotion came...

citicars

Nov 17, 2014
citicars.com.my
Too bad all my cars just serviced before this promotion came...
Hi Supra Fanatics,

Its ok. You can still register as a member: Welcome to CitiCars and we will keep you updated with the latest promotions from time to time.

Have a nice weekend :)

i currently using 75A Mf bat..now the indicator show black color which mean recharge...so how i gonna recharge it? as i know those bat shop only can use their elec equip to charge up until 60A only...so how to recharge it?