car bodykit-Arashi Aerodynamic

Car Shops and Services

car bodykit-Arashi Aerodynamic

arsKitson

Jan 22, 2013
Johor
We provide the largest selection of body kits for the largest number of vehicle marques and models :

Our Products:
- Bumper lips and skirts
- Air scoops and Vents
- Widebody Fenders
- Spoilers
- Bumpers
- Turbo Bonnet

- We also have a variety of innovative coatings to offer like Woodgrain Prints on Interior Panels, and Nano-Chrome Plating on any substrate.
- Any order / inquiry, please contact Aylwin

Kindly contact us :
Arashi Aerodynamic
aylwin(+6016-7127676)
E-mail : [email protected]
ARS Website
Click Here Like on FaceBook

arsKitson

Jan 22, 2013
Johor
We provide the largest selection of body kits for the largest number of vehicle marques and models :

Our Products:
- Bumper lips and skirts
- Air scoops and Vents
- Widebody Fenders
- Spoilers
- Bumpers
- Turbo Bonnet

- We also have a variety of innovative coatings to offer like Woodgrain Prints on Interior Panels, and Nano-Chrome Plating on any substrate.
- Any order / inquiry, please contact Aylwin

Kindly contact us :
Arashi Aerodynamic
aylwin(+6016-7127676)
E-mail : [email protected]
ARS Website
Click Here Like on FaceBook

To all sifus/expert out there pls help;

If i install a 272 degree camshaft on my 4G93P,wat kinda exhaust system(from extractor till back muffler)should i change?
The piping size?if i wanna use back the gti muffler can or not?