Can Satria's rims fit into EJ or EK

chibie

Sep 13, 2005
hi guys

can i fit my satria's rims into civic Ek.. it's fit? sayang to sell the rims.. just bought. :smile:

chibie

Sep 13, 2005
i mean the 4 holes.. some say cannot fit.. just want to know before try it tomorrow. my satria using 15", just bought 1.6 Vtec (A) tomorrow can take the car. :dancing2:

DC VTEC

May 9, 2005
KL/PJ
satria and ej same pcd ler chibie...100
but if ur rim is 13' cannot le chibie...
touching your dics brake ler chibie... :biggrin:

chibie

Sep 13, 2005
wat's the best suspension system to used.. i know u guys are expert.

chibie

Sep 13, 2005
my ek can fit my ex satria's rim.. muahahahah fit nicely. thanx DC VTEC :tee:

DC VTEC

May 9, 2005
KL/PJ
i got 1 set of gab adj absorber for sale.
hi/low...soft/hard.
item condition~~~tip-top.
wanna sell for rm850...berani?
cal 013-3903213.

To all the sifus around need some advise on this particular problem im facing from my CPS engine. Im getting this weird clicking sound from the engine bay whenever I rev. The clicking sound gets faster when I rev abit more. When i open up the bonnet I realize the sound is coming some near the timing belt or below. Deeply appreciate to those that can help me on this.

FYI, engine is still under warranty.

Thank you.