can i own an evo if.......

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
gt 1 nice ck2 convert to evo 6. rm65 k oni.go mudah.com n find. millage oni done 60k km . n that evo 6 is fresh convert at february2010. thats mean most wear n tear part ord change. jz the car is(ck2) is reg on 96, co cannot loan anymore.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
can try play Galant VR4 E39A 1st dude=P

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
by now i think u will be very confuse....in the end, decision is yours.....go for what u like...let other problems & worries later part.

sagaevo

Nov 20, 2003
when you say evo.....these generations machine are a damn sexy, infectous b**ch that once when it gets on you, it'll leave a permanent, scarring, cureless mark and sickness in your 8oz of holy brain cerberal section, turning you lto be a lustful, diabolically infatuated and insanely obessesed with it for long long time........ to put it short......its most (almost) all adolescent, puberity reached boys (and mens) wet dreams and ultimate desires......

but...owning its not to say expensive as long as your passion and love burns for it , you do your rountine checks, you be alert on its issues and sickness etc etc......but, if you are the type that "asal boleh jalan saja peduli hapa" type.......then be warned....the maintenence itself will drive you to cripple.....i mean........financially......

its a dream machine.......and believe me......when you deeply yearn and dream for it....dreams do come to reality......

but for now.....i'm sorry man but i hate to tell like this....first of all you should first get a good well earning job, and then strive your dream from there......

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
"these generations machine are a damn sexy, infectous b**ch that once when it gets on you, it'll leave a permanent, scarring, cureless mark and sickness in your 8oz of holy brain cerberal section, turning you lto be a lustful, diabolically infatuated and insanely obessesed with it for long long time........ to put it short......its most (almost) all adolescent, puberity reached boys (and mens) wet dreams and ultimate desires......"

this phrase sounds like a quote from a cult bible!! HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
if your dad going to buy a new car for rm50k Budget... i think its better u go along with his choice... however you suggest to him something else than the myvi if u want... and Even if u were to get an older version of Evos or converted ones... PLEASE ask yourself... can you afford to restore and maintain it? used car will hv wear n tear... its just a matter of when...

with the rm50k budget... there are other used car that u can opt for modification potential... but mostly would be used e.g: 4g93s Gti,putra,B16 civic eg,ef,ek, toyota 4 trottle models...
at least oneday when u can afford to step to the AWD world.... u wont be so "Tekejut Badak" about controling power n maintainning a sports car...

Doggiestyler

Jul 4, 2008
haha ... that's a good one "Terkejut Badak" ... lolx

minititan

May 5, 2010
yeah....i have goin thru all the pro and cons and some possibilities..
so i have to say no for the car that i desire...
right now im thinking to buy neo cps....anyone selling below 45k :)
hehe...perhaps i should go for neo only

kenzo

got a gen2 4 years back, converted to evo 4 around 3 years back, converted to evo 6 last year, now converting to scrap car lol

u can own a nice performance car bro, with 50k its alot, if u have a gf, daily car man,if not she's gona keep saying ur car very bumpy la, bising la, troublesome la, then when boost 1-3 gear, terus diam haha, if u have 10 cars at home, then get a crazy machine also would be fine as u can use it to lepas geram on your galfren lol

but my advice, get those daily driven cars if u travel alot, or if u hardly travel then get a cheap performance cars, and keep some budget for any problems when u need in the future, and if ur a working person would be good, if ur a student its hard, if any problems then everyday must tunjuk gigi to ur dad :biggrin:

minititan

May 5, 2010
I have made my decision...i want to buy neo...but this time my dad said go buy a base line new neo...so the budget has change a bit lah..haha
but i like cps better.....thats why i asked if anyone would let go a cps for around 44..45k...
if within this week there arent any...so i have to for a base line neo...;)

i have some abandoned cars at home...heheh
one is merc 190e...which i plan to repair...but it is a total disaster....really2 in a bad condition...and pretty old...thats why my dad ask to buy a new one...its easier...
another car is toyota estima which is in a better condition than the merc which can run perfectly if the fuel hose has been changed..anyhow i would not drive that gigantic car...

Azu MET008

May 28, 2009
bro,

u are so lucky.

during my time,
my father only allow me to choose Modenas Kris 110cc @ Honda EX5 only laa during study at U...

some more said haram to pick up girl with the motobike also:bawling:

Regards

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
Azu,

U also very lucky can get a bike...I walk from hostel to campus everyday...and feel jealous to those who have bike and car that time...but I kept that 'dream' tight...

Now I feel very lucky to have father that don't 'pampered' me...so I can focus on my study rather than just busy with bike and car during my university time (if me lah):hmmmm:

I will do the same thing to my 3 sons...

sorry OOT.

Azu MET008

May 28, 2009
agree bro,

but that motobike is my Duit tabung la.

if my son, i will follow your plan & if my daughter, i'll provide my super reban wira because don't want been escort by someone later..

ha...ha.. ha...Parenting plak

sorry thread starter really out of topic bro..

hello..
i want to convert my standard mirror to evo's mirror..
how to do that..please somebody help me..
tq all..