Camshaft selection problem...

AeroDek

Jan 22, 2009
seems like ur one MMC ver la bro..
U use blitz filter eh?nice2..i also that one.
Btw all sifu, i also wanna ask bout this hi-cam. Duratech 272/272 is it good?
The idle how?

Md Ekal

Jul 19, 2011
Gurun/Kedah
seems like ur one MMC ver la bro..
U use blitz filter eh?nice2..i also that one.
Btw all sifu, i also wanna ask bout this hi-cam. Duratech 272/272 is it good?
The idle how?
Owh..really glad to know that....
wow u know rrr wat type my filter is just by lookin at it....ngehehhehehe.....
Erm...i also wondering bout that cam too...

Please sifu2x help us...:adore:

93na

Mar 9, 2009
ur running on the mmc ecu unit... as what u have plan to mod. that a good start for a mod... Get a good workshop to do it and u cant go wrong.. Happy modding..

i think is ok the brand.. 272/22 is ok.. Very good for daily drive.

Md Ekal

Jul 19, 2011
Gurun/Kedah
ur running on the mmc ecu unit... as what u have plan to mod. that a good start for a mod... Get a good workshop to do it and u cant go wrong.. Happy modding..

i think is ok the brand.. 272/22 is ok.. Very good for daily drive.
Thank alot sifu 93na....

93na

Mar 9, 2009
No sifu bro... just had learn alot.. Anyway i love 4g93 NA engine... Na for life........

Md Ekal

Jul 19, 2011
Gurun/Kedah
4 me ur sifu...coz u teach me bout 4G93 na...even do a little...
anyway thx a lot.... n i will ask u another question if I blur/tepu bout mod 4G93 na...

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
use mivec gb..shorter gear ratio for better acceleration..

AeroDek

Jan 22, 2009
use mivec gb..shorter gear ratio for better acceleration..
ya agreed..but the mivec lsd gb damn expensive.

Md Ekal,myb u can put fuel regulator also.also help increase hp.
I've done this and satisfy with the result.but need dyno tune to get the best tuning.

93na, regarding the 272/272 cam.how is the idle?
i like the one that makes sound brup3...haha

93na

Mar 9, 2009
272/272 is just nice if ur car a daily drive!.. sure got the sound wan.. change the valve spring too for better effect ans pair with add cam pulley.

Kagerosan

Oct 7, 2010
Cant find gb for mivec...
if there someone know where can i get it...
my fren got mivec ck gearbox with 4.6final drive w/o lsd.
the price i think around 2.4k-2.6k.. need to confirm with him
4.6final drive is suitable for drag race... ur acceleration will be damn fast :smokin: but u will lose top speed. it's fair isn't it? u give top speed to get acceleration :driver:

i would to ask the sifu around here... my stock gti sudden mati engine for few times... i go many workshop... but they cannot figure it out... battery ok... engine oil ok... a/f sensor still function... what could it be???

any idea please let me know...

cause i buy it for my little brother...

it is dangerous if it happen always...