Cam pulley comments

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004

Any of you use Works product before? I am thinking to get a set of cam pulley. Anyone can give some comments? If you do not want to post here, can PM me.

Thanks!

gilbert5107

May 30, 2007
there is lots of WORKS cam pulley here.
i can say...is the same for me,aerospeed,jasma or works etc...
all da same only.just WORKS is more famous.

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
i am looking at toughness on the teeth and precision. I saw some well known brand have worn out quite badly.. Some cheaper brands i saw is not 100% round when it turn....

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
3SGTE.

No budget, otherwise will not consider middle grade. I didn't know HKS campulley also got imitation. How to differentia?

What US brand available?

Thanks.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
as i know, u can get Toda 1, new set around rm1.3k, if US 1, u can try Unorthodox Racing. oso around that price... AEM oso not bad...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
juz curious...midship,is you?

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
WOW looks like some dirty tactics to me, but i can't confirm this. I doubt midship will 'forget' to put his no. Plus the last i saw midship with a SW was a longgggg longggg time ago.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
WOW looks like some dirty tactics to me, but i can't confirm this. I doubt midship will 'forget' to put his no. Plus the last i saw midship with a SW was a longgggg longggg time ago.
hmmm.....then i knw who is tht already......dun knw why he always forget his own number :biggrin:

Hi all,my girl car city idsi around 120 n above when apply brake the steering wheel vibrate quite hard.below 80km/h its feel normal..when not braking n cruising none vibration notice..alignment done already..hope to get help from all the sifus here..thanks