Calling For All GK Owner

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008

DeliciousD

Sep 29, 2007
looks like 2nite there will be 3 gk's then...
looking forward to it
alex, 2nite after work i will call u ard 10pm to reconfirm yah :)

Tuscani9889

Apr 3, 2005
Not precisely sure where the Shell is, if summit on my left, further down the road? sms me 0133665225 in case then I can contact u guys if lost or I go to where you having mamak... so c ard 10.30 then

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
Guys,

I think we really enjoy today's session and as per expected, only 3 of us and all of us are GK owners.

3 GK in one session? We finally break the record.

Tuscani9889
I really like your bumper and it really look nice. If you happen to go to Singapore again, help me to check it out, I would really like to have one as well.

Also help me to check on the local dealer who knows how to remap our ECU.

Your idea is to change all the dash LED from Ambel to Blue and I really hope to see that in our next session.

DeliciousD
I really look forward to see your Tibby with the 18" new shoes. It will be great!

As to other modification, feel free to call me and we can discuss it further.

Alex780924
As to myself, I will update you on my in coming Iridium Spark Plugs to see on whether it really help to give better performance to my engine.

As DeliciousD need to go for his final exam soon, I hereby propose our next session to be earlier of next month. Date and time to be fixed later. This time, I will propose somewhere in Puchong. Are you OK Tuscani9889...LOL.

Tuscani9889

Apr 3, 2005
Modification..hmmmmmmm

My wife wanna buy the new i10, if like that then no dosh to modify...

But the interior trim is sure wanna change....plus the side gill LED hahah

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
Modification..hmmmmmmm

My wife wanna buy the new i10, if like that then no dosh to modify...

But the interior trim is sure wanna change....plus the side gill LED hahah
Oh Yeah! I totally forgot about the side gill LED! Really look forward to see that in action...

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
Latest update

Just received an email telling me that the iridium spark plugs together with the 10.2mm racing spark plug cable have left USA last 1 August 2008 and it is on their way to my door step.

Will update you guys as soon as I have them installed...

DeliciousD

Sep 29, 2007
yo alex, i went to the place u told me.... the place that sell spinner along npe..
i cant find it ler.... i tried searchin the area near brother's n the area with shell station..
wats the shop called?

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
yo alex, i went to the place u told me.... the place that sell spinner along npe..
i cant find it ler.... i tried searchin the area near brother's n the area with shell station..
wats the shop called?
The shop is an autorised dealer of Hancook tyres. It was displayed in the showroom. If the wheel is not there anymore, ask the salesman.

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
Just received the iridium spark plugs and racing cable on my door step and can't wait to get it installed today! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Will keep you guys updated with my test report very soon...

DeliciousD

Sep 29, 2007
ok thx.. i will go check it out agian when i got time

but which part?
the brother's area or shell area?
coz its 2 different section

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
Installed!

Result? At least a 5% improvement in pickup acceleration. The engine is more stabil.

However, yet to test the top speed.

But, the overall ride is fantastic. I love it very much...:biggrin: