Calling all Altezzas/IS... for TT

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
Wah AE111,

Matt black har........must come some more to test and see wheather scratch proof or not hahahahahahahahaha ( I m a DESTROYER):burnout:

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Wah AE111,

Matt black har........must come some more to test and see wheather scratch proof or not hahahahahahahahaha ( I m a DESTROYER):burnout:
wei....stephen....not scratch proof lah....ha ha ah ......:biggrin:

Today evening will collect my car... will snap picture of my dash and post here...:driver:

ston3r

Jul 19, 2004
kuala lumpur
wahhh vijay, so your car is finally ready eh?
I was at trial/riyoz until 7pm that day... took quite long to finish fixing up my ride but she's all done now

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
wahhh vijay, so your car is finally ready eh?
I was at trial/riyoz until 7pm that day... took quite long to finish fixing up my ride but she's all done now
So your car must be riding sweet now huh Henry...:biggrin:
Are u free to join us for TT for tonite if it is on????

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
anyone interested to come tonite? i wont b around nxt week...

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
I also not sure whether it's on or not 2nite. U should ask Eddy Greytezza coz Vijay is not free 2nite.

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
I rasa takde la 2nite...all like quiet only.

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Tomorrow TT nite@OLD Town 'Signature' Kopitiam in front of Coffee Bean USJ,Taipan @ 10pm sharp.

Vijay@Ae111seg is coming...so u guys come too.