Calling all Altezzas/IS... for TT

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
austin.......tot you stranded in other country??????? hahahahahahaha
taiko steven, bck home d lo since dat day i called u. now i stranded in my car now. hahaha.

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
@@!!

ha ha

TS open thread but no show face up ?

i just secretary ma, taiko give order, i hv to follow/do kuli work typing la.. :P
:thefinger:
U shud join especially when BLacktezza and greytezza are around at the TT,
their views and experience is very valuable one..

anyway, i not free tmr night, but the rest are. so, enjoy and hv a nice TT session.

So Nelson u coming to join us and show face tmrw nite? U might not know maybe tmrw got ppl selling altezza. hehe. What u say?
haha... :nurse:

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
wah tt again. so hapening lo. pg side altezza club really not active and sleep for few month already... hahaha...
Taikor Alan..U can come and join us ...hotel room provided also...hahaha..cum cum...

ALT3224

Aug 20, 2008
how will newbies :itsme:know which table to join?...unless all taikos sit in their tezzas n rev all nite:driver:...

@wfhan, bro, today is 23rd April, not 22nd...

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
ALT3224: just look for the table with a lot of people, all good-looking and all talking about cars etc, and always looking at other's altezzas.. that's the one.

OR you can stop in front of coffee bean, REV your engine, see which crowd gives the most feedback, kept looking and all, you'll know it's them haha

NelsonBoy

Jan 16, 2008
WWW.7AUDIO.BLOGSPOT.COM
i think not this time kua...i ald at home liao...

i just finished tested aidi altezza 99/07
one word. amazing condition but just the gearbox i feel got some knocking sound when inserting those gears.... -(

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Tmrw anyone orginising any T.T's?...wfhan? vijay? eddy?...whoever?

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
Tmrw anyone orginising any T.T's?...wfhan? vijay? eddy?...whoever?
blacktezza,
i'm not free on friday night, if u want to call for TT, i can mod the first post of this thread to
call the TT on behalf of u guys.. how ? vijay ? greytezza ?

What is the max Temperature that this pad can withstand ?

How much is the market price now?

The ride is Suzuki Swift 1.5 the pad is for front brake ~

Thanks =)