callin all ..not fast but furious gurls..=p

k3nny

Oct 10, 2004
jeSz-iNc: Can i send a picture of my ride too? :)

nicole_nic: The Veilside kit is almost sold!! ;)

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Hey K3nny ... What you gonna have for the new body now - back to standard? I like the rear diffuser for the 34 though .... Got any pix of it's undertray diffuser?

junsupra

Dec 14, 2004
k3nny - Couldn't catch up to you ler... You pratically smoked me!!! Lolz. And my Mom was in the car. She was saying "Speed limit only 60!!!" (Just came back from US)

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Junspra ... but 60 mph is about 100 kmh mah, hehehe ....

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Nic .... that's really nice ... Especially like the personalized Kia "Nicole" badge, hehe ...

And, great legs of course *yaaarrrmmm .... *

Btw, you are a playmate? Which edition? ... Must start subscribing now ... hehehe ...

nicole_nic

Apr 21, 2005
www.nic-o-le.blogspot.com
haha.. i'm just a playmate wannabe :p boobs not big enuf.. muahahhaha...

oh.. that "nicole"? i saw many ppl are doing the same now :( sigh... my car is not unique anymore

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Least you can say you were the very first lot that started the trend, heh. The artistic shot on the gear lights were classy too.

Playmate wannabe, huu? .... Well, those boobs in playmate and half of them ain't real anyway. You can be our ZTH Playmate ....

OKAY TOM???

k3nny

Oct 10, 2004
eyong: My diffuser kena curi. So i can get you a pic of the mounting brackets if you want.. :D

junsupra: Ahh.. Now i know.. I had just left the NPE toll and there was this Honda superbike next to me revving and gesturing forward so i change to high boost and gassed it lor.. Hehe.. Only thing is i went straight into the underpass and he went to the left towards Puchong..

I dont normally drive so fast. Im quite a slow/timid driver. :)

nicole_nic: Neons! :) I gotta get me some neons..

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Damn bastard .... U mean they actually took it off you somewhere??? Geeess ... you have to get one back. I am planning to design one .... Just need to find some CF fabrics ... Might order some from Oz ...

You gonna get neons for your 34? Don't kid me, my fren ...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Oh Dear God .... k3nny noooo ....

In light of recent events, I thought it'd be prudent to talk about flooding and how it affects us - the motorheads.

Generally speaking, water + engine = BAD

Not referring to those water/methanol injection kits, those inject very small amounts of water into the intake and usually as a mist. I'm talking about copious amounts of water that seep into your engine bay through your cold air...