Cars for sale

C200K Avantgarde 2010 Registered UK Spec

aril69

Aug 12, 2010
Hi all,
Good day to all of you guys..
Have one C200K for sale..
this car is 2010 registered and 2001 made.
Wilayah's registered.
Can loan but need to manage by yourself with the bank.
My price is only 105K (nego till jadi). Loan can go more I think.
Hurry up b4 I sell to Used car dealer. :)

Below is the spec :
4 Door Saloon,
Coulour : Blue
Fuel : Petrol
Transmission : Automatic
Accessories : Full Leather Interior, Electrically adjustable passenger seat, Front armrest, Alarm, Service indicator, 3x3 point rear seat belts,Drivers airbag
Extra : Service History and manuals. (just do regular service (oils,checking,etc) at Mercedes's service centre few days ago (RM2k++)) :biggrin:

Car location is SHAH ALAM. :driver:

Thank you for your interest.
Have also Merce E240 Avantgarde 2010 to sell here :
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/347689-mercedes-benz-e240-avantgarde-year-2004-a.html

Time : 6 am Friday nite (or technically Saturday morning)

Here's the story, just finished a few games of DOTA. Decided to go for a drink at Darussalam. Halfway yamchar-ing, I heard my car alarm go off, so I thought i sat on the remote or something la, right. But when i went to the car, i saw that my boot was open. Boot lock kena kopek. Nothing but a hole there now.

Those brave muddafarkers tried to steal my car in SS15 in front of everyone, some more my car was...