Buying an R33 Sedan

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
Dear sifus,

My cousin study in Japan and plans to return home by this June. Last year he purchased a R33 skyline sedan with a RB20E turbo. He insisted to bring over here in Malaysia. The question is;

1) Is the engine parts, drive train (long shaft + rear axle), absorbers, wear and tear parts sharing with the R33 2doors?

2) In case of accident, is the external bodypart easy to find in the chop shop?

Please dont ask why he didn bought a 2door instead haha....:confused:
Thank you un advance.

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
These are not the actual photos eh...

mc888

Apr 8, 2010
Little HK
I think your info seems abit vague. RB20E should be NA or did he BOT it?

There are lotsa aftermarket parts tho, be it new or 1/2 cut condition.

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
I think your info seems abit vague. RB20E should be NA or did he BOT it?

There are lotsa aftermarket parts tho, be it new or 1/2 cut condition.
Hmmmm... RB20 SOHC turbo... I guess

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
It is a Perdana look alike

anyone know whats the problem going with my car coz .... my wira se meter lights is white ..... then after driving long oledi the meter light become yellowish ..... not really yellowish but not white .... turned yellowish ..... anyone know whats the problem goin on ? when jalan also not dat white but idle oledi really can see the difference .....