V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Yeap. Via chassis number.

BooN

Sep 13, 2004
PeraK
www.
Any website i can check the age of the car base on the chassis number? Or any contact?

Deepstrikerz

Aug 9, 2009

Any recommendations where i could get a decent Skyline r34 vspec or better? Been running around local car dealers and so far either dodgy conditions or poor upkeep. Would appreciate could get some recommendations here. Thx

pipetmaster

Nov 17, 2009
Malacca
i am a seller of all types of singapore car.... 2005-2006 models....we are not selling scrap cars like others...we can give you very nice condition, look new... price is very reasonable...for example skyline - RM70k-75k.... i just looking for cash buyer and serious...then we can work it out... if you want certain spec, please mention and provide pictures.... we bring in the car legally...with all documentation...u can pay customs tax for AP perjalanan too...

JAMES1980

Nov 5, 2009
Sarawak
Hi, i am from Sarawak. I plan to buy a GTR34 but i was informed by my friend that GTR34 got no automatic tranmission . Is that true? Please guide me. Tq

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
yup...no AT for GTR-R34.....want AT,go for GT-T........:itsme:

JAMES1980

Nov 5, 2009
Sarawak
Does Nissan manufactured automatic transmission GTR34 ? I mean R34 not GTT or GTS. Please guide me. Tq

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Nope.

JAMES1980

Nov 5, 2009
Sarawak
hi chocolate, i am from Sri Aman. U also from Sarawak?

---------- Post added at 06:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:49 PM ----------

hi, i was informed by my friend that both GTT 34 and GTR34 are both same in the length. Is that true? Thx.

Hi Sifus,

Need opinion on the problem that i facing rite now.

I'm driving eg6. There are 2 problems with my car:

1) When i'm driving the car, i will smell strong smoke fumes in side my car. Fastest i go, stronger the smell come in. Have check exhaust system for any leak, nil finding.

2) I park car at open space parking. The thing is, when i going out for lunch, the aircond is not working. Can feel the air come in but not sejuk. after a while, the aircond start cooling the car...